shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Profile Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Profile Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

A1donkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor easy to build
CONS
none
build quality is good looks just like the real one. It has good flavor just wish it came with a different colour drip tip
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OFRF Gear RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)
Authentic OFRF Gear RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)

A1donkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build deck awesome flavor looks awesome
CONS
none
This is a really nice RTA I have nothing but good things to say about this tank. Easy to build and easy to wick. The flavor is really good and i love the small size of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip
Resin 810 Drip Tip

muthxnine
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Honeycomb Air
CONS
May fit loose on some attys.
Aside from protecting you from spitback, the honeycomb design helps give you a smooth vape. Yes, it cuts down on the AF but if that bothers you, you can drill it out or open up your AFC if possible. I can't vape without them, lol.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DIY Coil Jig Rod for RDA RBA RTA Rebuildable Atomizers (6 Pieces)
DIY Coil Jig Rod for RDA RBA RTA Rebuildable Atomizers (6 Pieces)

muthxnine
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Length
CONS
None
Should have ordered 2 sets. I use a drill to make tension coils. These mandrels are long enough to sink into my chuck and still give me the length I need. I can wrap 3-4 coils at once with room to space them, separate and cut them apart.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapor Tech Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for RBA Atomizers (30 feet)
Authentic Vapor Tech Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for RBA Atomizers (30 feet)

naffnaff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good thread in kanthal and he is doing very well on a mtl ato
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Prime Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Prime Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

naffnaff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice finish and a good ato
if you like mtl, try this one, beautiful finish and flavor at the top
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mini V3 Plus Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Mini V3 Plus Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

muthxnine
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapes great like a Kayfun. No problems.
CONS
Needed a good cleaning, some filing, sanding, removal of burrs. Acceptable for a clone.
I think I like this more than my Prime which surprised me because I'm not an average MTLer. I like using these type tanks for my NETs. They have that cigarette-like draw. Easy to build, clean. Foolproof for an experienced builder. Yeah, the deck is tiny, so get out your glasses if you need them. I have a 28g SS coil, 2.5 ID, 1.0 ohm at 10W. Battery for days. Build it so your coil fits within the space between the posts so it doesn't distort when you tighten it. I think I have 8-9 wraps.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Innokin Proton 235W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Innokin Proton 235W TC VW APV Box Mod

timmerdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good chip, fires fast. curve control. beautiful, small, fits in the hand great, love the fire button.
CONS
the battery door, not sure how long its going to last,
my favorite mod so far. the only weakness is the battery door. would rather have magnets then a hinge.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JK Mini Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
JK Mini Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

muthxnine
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
An exceptionally smooth, mesh-like vape.
CONS
Fill port tends to airlock creating juice spit back even at slow fill, 70vg. Could be the small space between the air chamber and glass.
Manufactured by Ulton not confirmed. Very impressed with the vape quality...smooth AF, good flavor. Following the company's wicking method I experienced flooding upon refill. I rewicked using longer tails to the bottom of juice cup and is performing well now. Until I can remedy the fill port issue I'll give it one less star.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gear Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Gear Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

c10h14n2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build. Build is very forgiving. Excellent Value. Excellent flavor.
Most rda's either leak or give me dry hits depending on amount of cotton I use. This one is excellent for not leaking, very forgiving. My all-day rda. I'm very satisfied.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No