shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Vandy Vape PC 810 Drip Tip
Authentic Vandy Vape PC 810 Drip Tip

Kirill1426
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Красивый Качественная упаковка
Красивый дрип тип. На фиолетовом DeadRabbit смотрится просто бомбезно
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Coil Father Squonk Mini Mechanical Box Mod
Authentic Coil Father Squonk Mini Mechanical Box Mod

Kirill1426
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
маленький, наваливает
CONS
кнопка не очень...
нормальный такой модик. качество контактной группы оставляет желать лучшего. но за 8 баксов это просто зашибись
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)

nzvapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great taste Great value
If you love something that is very minty then this is the juice for you. I use it as an all day vape along side other flavours like red bull and strawberry (products made by the same company) It has a great refreshing taste that is sure to perk up those taste buds.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)

nzvapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Taste Great Value
This is a great all day vape flavour. Tastes like actual strawberry yum
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)
E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)

nzvapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great tasting product
Tastes just like Red Bull and I love it!!!! Great quality and a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Skullvape Resin 810 Drip Tip (2 Pieces)
Authentic Skullvape Resin 810 Drip Tip (2 Pieces)

Udonov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks Fits most of my attys
CONS
Random colors (subjective)
Driptip on the left: I got transparent one with slightly golden edges and some petals of plants stuck inside. Looks really nice especially when you look closely (but I wanted pink as on the pic, UwU) On the right: I got the same as on the pic, but dark green instead of purple. Its fine. Both driptips are in good condition, no machining marks, cracks, dents or anything
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Skullvape Replacement Glass Tank for IJOY Captain Elite
Authentic Skullvape Replacement Glass Tank for IJOY Captain Elite

Udonov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No imperfections
CONS
A but tooooo fragile
The glass is exactly how it is on the provided picture, no cracks or dents upon opening. Arrived in perfect condition. But, I am very dumb. I managed to break this glass almost instantly because my o-rings were a little too thick, I had to force it just a tiny bit, which made the glass crack. Sad, shouldve ordered like 5. So either be extra careful or get at least 2, so you can learn after breaking the first one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aleader Funky 80W TC VW APV Box Mod
Aleader Funky 80W TC VW APV Box Mod

qorax
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 217
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos279
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1) Size, weight and feel 2) Easy menu 3) Well constructed 4) Value for money
CONS
None for the price
Pictures doesn't do justice to this sleek kid. A good combination of matte black, red snake-skin sides, accentuated with silver trims along the top and bottom plate ~ this thing is one classy beauty. Furthermore, the snake-skin pattern also has glimmering silver hexagons! Polished battery cap, well made 510, clicky buttons, clear-n-crisp LCD. Nice touch on the hidden +/- buttons (underneath the device). I am loving the feel of this tiny firer. This is one nice buy imo. Picture attached above.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Solo RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Solo RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Woodster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build Flavor Looks
CONS
None
Very good rda. Although there's not a lot of room for big coils, this rda has a lot of airflow. Easy to build and wick. It came pretty fast too, thank you Fasttech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Reload S Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Reload S Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Woodster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Easy build Quality Flavor
CONS
Airflow control
I absolutely love this RDA. The flavor is excellent and it's easy to build and wick. The airflow ring is a little difficult to turn, but other than that it functions very good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No