shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic CoilArt Salt RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic CoilArt Salt RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

OBommel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small, Great flavor in MTL and restricted lung.
CONS
Build quality could be a bit better (threads topcap) But overall not too bad at all. The 18mm size could be a con because it doesn't look too great on your mod, A 19 mm or a bit bigger would look better on most MODS
Salt RTA(silver) It arrived yesterday, Wicked it up and put some liquid in it and am unable to set it aside. The flavor on this one is excellent. I think, this one beats the berserker mini (personal opinion) From MTL to restricted lung, I think it has great overall flavor. I use it on a ego one V2 joyetech stick battery 19 mm and it doesn't look too bad on that one. Could the awkward size be the reason the are very little reviews out ? Anyhow, ordered a second one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Clrane Acrylic 510 Drip Tip (5 Pieces)
Clrane Acrylic 510 Drip Tip (5 Pieces)

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nice looking drip tips and a nice material.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HD.Space LD012 Men's UV400 Polarized Driving Sunglasses
HD.Space LD012 Men's UV400 Polarized Driving Sunglasses

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I really like these, they have become my knock about sunglasses and they've been holding up really well. They are comfortable and look good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Lots of extras, well made. O-rings are very tight but easily replaced. Wish it had been made a little bit smaller, good for mid to high wattage vapers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip
Resin 810 Drip Tip

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice drip tip, fits well in everything I've tried.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip
Resin 810 Drip Tip

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice drip tip, fits well in everything I've tried.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip
Resin 810 Drip Tip

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice drip tip, fits well in everything I've tried.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Wotofo Nudge 22 BF RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Authentic Wotofo Nudge 22 BF RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Lots of extras, like the 2 different airflow caps. Flavour and airflow is good but I found it a bit spitty at times. Not easy to build with regular round wire.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Iwodevape Stainless Steel 810 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter (2-Pack)
Authentic Iwodevape Stainless Steel 810 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter (2-Pack)

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good adapter, has fit in everything I've tried so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EB17-5 Compatible Replacement Electric Toothbrush Heads
EB17-5 Compatible Replacement Electric Toothbrush Heads

J_B_86
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Very cheap compared to originals locally. A bit firmer and not as wide as original ones, they last just as long though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No