shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
This set of Flush Cutters is a must own for every RBA enthusiast. The allow you to get in close to your posts clipping off unsightly extra wire that could also cause short outs. Nothing much more to add other than very pleased with this buy and allows me to return nail clippers to the bathroom medicine cabinet!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
WackyHarry
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 610
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos314
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Had to replace my old cutter, and this replacement is great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CarleyL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
They do they job so im happy, no issues with them
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
holgmann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 122
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos220
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It`s Cheap and works perfect even with very thick wire!
CONS
None at all!
I use it a lot and it never let me down. I`ve cutted some pretty thick Stainless Steel wires with it and it is still sharp. For this price a No-Brainer!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vitrolles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2662
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos4046
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
prix qualité
malgré toutes les bonnes revues , je suis étonné de la qualité et du prix de cette pince , vraiment bonne , je pense à en commander 1 ou 2 de plus , au cas ou ....ciaOOO
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
xauss
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 325
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos445
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
work well - and 'a snip' @ that price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
top_nel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 203
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos97
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Проволока для них предел, решил перекусить не очень толстый пластик и они сломались.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vladimir.Y.
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
no lock in closed state
Nippers work, the cut is even, do not bite the wire
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
evgenykobza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Кусачие
CONS
Ножи смещены
Мне попались с не очень ровной заточкой. Немного смещены ножи, относительно друг друга. Но свое дело делают.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Serlite
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Snips through metal strips and wires with ease - Stays sharp after multiple uses
CONS
N/A
I bought these snips to cut apart 18650 battery packs, and they work well for that purpose. The snips easily cut through nickel strips, and can also remove leftover pieces welded to the cells afterward. They also cut through wires without and real difficulty.

Inspecting the edges afterward, I didn't notice any dulling or nicks in the metal. These snips are of great quality and offer superb value for the price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No