shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
flashlighter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-charges a Samsung S2 -small -reliable
CONS
currently no cons
I used a USB charge doctor to test the real performance. It delivers 600mAh and 5,2V. This is ok to charge a normal smartphone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HuubR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Goedkoop, maar doet wat het moet doen namelijk mijn iPhone opladen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
devin.d.veer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Size It works
CONS
None
I have been ordering these from Fasttech for ages and still they go strong and works well. I think I ocne got one that got pretty warm while using but all the rest have been working perfectly. I have to order these regularly because always on holidays when the family comes for couple of weeks, they need a to borrow a charger and always they take it with them. Good product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
devin.d.veer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price It works
CONS
None
For its price, its a great product. Have been using it for months now to charge my iphone 7 plus and it works as it should, no complains at all. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
allegreto
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Good quality
CONS
None
This actually works not only for eCig charging but also for charging my andrid, tab, and few other gadgets.
This is ok to charge a normal smartphone.
My big recommendation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eburma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
little
CONS
becoming too hot
100mA USB Power Adapter/Wall Charger. it is working fine but after about 1hour it is really hot
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
devin.d.veer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price It works Compact
Does the job,I had no issues at all so far. Very good value for the money. Recommend it for sure.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ericmondo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos34
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
low price but work without problem, not hight speed charging of course ...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xayamot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 206
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ok ok ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Anja_Germany
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
For that price a very very good products whichh makes a very good job
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No