shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
illor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price sealed original taste
CONS
none
Original Liqua , same bottle, same liquid as you can find in your local store, and SEALED!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cunin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 179
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality product Taste
CONS
Probably a little too weak
This is the 4th Liqua I tried and the 3rd which isn't strong enough, although this is almost there.
The taste is really nice and there isn't really a predominating citrus flavour in it, but you can definitely taste that there's orange, lemon, grapefruit and tangerine, only that their flavours are very well mixed so there's not one that you can feel more than others. If you like citrus flavours, this one is great, and can be an all day vape, I know because it's the only one that I've tried so far that I can vape all day, in all occasions, without any problem. Delicious when far from meals, delicious before, during and after meals, delicious after brushing my teeth...this doesn't seem to go bad with any other taste out there. May also be good when mixed with other flavours like tea, cola, tobaccos and mints, although I haven't tried it yet.
Try to eat a chocolate bar and vape this while doing so...amazing :)

Whatever the flavour you choose, anyway, with Liqua you're usually sure you'd like it, even though some are not that strong. These, however, seem to always have the right amount of nicotine listed and nothing else added in the liquid, like sweeteners or anything other than the usual PG/VG/water and flavour base.
The bottle is well built and can be reused for your DIY, the cap closes well and it comes sealed, with expiration date clearly shown on the bottle.
To me, Liqua is the safe spot in the e-liquids market, where you can always go to find good and safe products.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Apollyon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio, original
CONS
nada
Es un excelente liquido, a mi me gusta mucho. buen sabor y vapor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
zentrucker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 937
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos591
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor
CONS
Never in stock
Strong tangy citrus like breakfast grapefruit, one of my Liqua favorites, will be buying a lot more when available.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
silent3eatz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
light taste
CONS
steep time too long
at first i hated this liquid, but it got better after a month. It tasted like pledge, but after 4-6 weeks, that pledge taste toned down and turned into a very mellow lemon taste. Vapeable, but not my every day vape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RIKCAR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great liquid
CONS
none
great liquid for the price
worth every penny
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gonzapi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 286
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
liquido original y precintado
CONS
nada
liquido original y precintado. es igual al comprado en tienda local
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TITAH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Приходится разбавлять, иначе вкусовые рецепторы быстро забиваются.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arberb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Pretty decent eliquid. Just make sure you put it in a glass clearomizer or else it'll crack your atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Craigoh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 173
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos95
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
OK for the price. Nothing will ever taste as good as making your own
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No