shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
BentWookie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Value Build Quality
CONS
Doesnt build itself
I own a genuine aqua. The real thing's craftmanship is amazing. The threads are buttery smooth and you will be hard pressed to find a rough surface. This clone does work and vape just like the real thing. The threads are not quite as smooth as the real thing but still very nice. Definitely not the $150+ difference you would expect.

**Note**

Mine was missing the o-ring for the top cap. It still works fine without it and if it really bothers me I can go to a local shop and buy one for 10 cents so I will not even bother Fasttech about it nor will I dock my review of the clone any serious points because of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Jeggedda
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 5230
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos5985
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheaper Comes with 2 drip tips Hybrid pin
Just get one. Or two. I own the Tobecco versions also ( 2) and this is a better value IMHO.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
broken5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4 months waiting for this item, in the end i got nothing no product no refund what a shame
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
sexydion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 578
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos207
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great starting point
CONS
Need sum love
So I finely got my aqua and origin mod and wow they do look great together. How ever had to do sum modding to make these work great. First thing I did was built a dual coil on this atty but it was to hot. It could not wick fast enough or flow air fast enough to keep up with the build. So I tore that down and built a 1.8 coil and yes it was okay. This did not produce the best or enough vaper for me. The flave was so so. Now at this point waisting 20 mins or so I decided the hell with it. So as I have to do with almost everything I get I modified the little bastard. I drilled out all the air holes inside on the deck and out side through the atty air flow holes also. plus than i drilled sum out of the bottom of the chimney and on into the top of it also. I even took a bit out of the larger one of the two drip tips provided in this kit . Just for good measures . After that I took two 3 mm silica wicks wrapped a 7 to 8 kanthal 32 gage coil around them and wicked it down in to the 4 the liquid channels . I did this carefully and then snuged everything back up together. Then I tested it and It ohmed out at 1.1 and works killer with one hella great vape. What a whore it is now plus wicks great too .with massive clouds of flave that just rocks this origin mod. As a bonus I also Improved the mod sum too I fixed the switch throw on the mod . I pulled off that button bottom o ring and then added a thicker one to hold that button switch in place better. Then I added a small accent to that shitty looking bottom bottom. And now I have a killer set up It was just needing a little love.... I wouldn't recommend these to people unless you are willing to make your gear your own .or maybe to people who are fresh off a ego type set ups.. But if u want it bad ass u have to make it that way your self . I would say that these two products are about 65 percent there at best when you get them . If you want them to really perform good you have to do the work your self after that they can really rock your ass off....Anyways now mine dose!!!... happy vape all..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pacoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
bien fini, double coil, réglage de l'air flow et de l'arrivée de liquide. Pas de défauts.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lenneth
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very nice design Dual-Coil Juice control Airflow control Adjustable 510 connection
CONS
Not 510 Drip-tip Thumbscrew are far from ideal for dual-coil 510 connection is a little too long (although can be mounted flush on some devices)
This product is all the hype, but I got to say. I'm disappointed. I feel that even with the bare minimum airflow open it's too full and airy for me. I'm probably too accustomed to the Kayfun draw. And the airy draw could probably been fixed easily by blocking one of the air channel inside the base.

Now for the part that is not only a matter of taste.
Single coil building is very easy and very well though off. The juice channels are really nice and make it really easy to tuck your wick in.

The dual coil build is very annoying (I'm not a pro at that though, maybe with more practice I'll find it easier) but I really think that any device supposed to be operate in dual coil should have holes in the posts and a screw on top. Because capturing 2 wires with a screw is sometimes very frustrating.

That being said once you finally got it, you get a nice reward vaping it. It works really well. And despite the 20$ price tag it's really well made. The threading is pretty smooth for the price. It look and feel really great with the Origin Mod available here.

I've been vaping on it for the past two hours and it vapes real good. No leaking, no issue.
Anyone who's into RBA should order one because it's dirt cheap and yet so well made that it's reason enough to own one. Throw in an Origin mod and you're golden.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RolandGerbeshi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos14
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well machined
CONS
Leaks
I have one black Aqua that works great.
This one is more or less impossible to use.
No matter how I wick it it leaks on me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mess9
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
богатая комплектация качество исполнения и обработки тихий возможность регулировки пина вкусно и много пара.
CONS
родные дриптипы требуют боллее толстых орингов родные дриптипы слишком широкие и больше ни к чему не подходят неродные дриптипы требуют более толстых орингов надо приноровиться к заправке
Очень приятный бак, красивый и вкусно вкусно парится. Отлично подходит тем кто предпочитает парить понемногу, но вкусно. Понемногу потому что вместительность бака не самая большая 2-3 мл. Порадовало качество изготовления. Намотка крепится достаточно надёжно, сопротивление не плавает и спирали греются равномерно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PostHoler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I really like the Aqua it's easy enough to build, airflow is good, flavor is good. I have not had any leaking or flooding problems. The threading is good and comes with extra O-rings. At this price it's a steal for a solid atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Persogermania
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ price + easy to use and very practical + + Dualcoil large screws, + no tools required!
CONS
-when is the glass tank would be integrated into the stainless steel tank good idea!
If you find this description (my opinion) helpful, then please this "description with helpful Rate + or give suggestion in the forum, so the manufacturer and Fastech is attentive and make this product better for us;-)
---

Aqua, simply place it on the head and base unscrew, fill and tap. Finish looks here:
.
http://youtu.be/UiR-tckIXvM
.
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/1594300/t/1138719/clear-tank

The max with the normal capacity is 3ml if you fill it up using the upside down technique. If you fill it up from the top it is about 1.6 to 2ml tops.

I have Both the Tobecco version and the Hot Version Which looks like it might also be this one. I really like them both but hope they come up with a larger capacity version since I go through juice way too quick.
I highly recommend using this technique as it does not leak so I usually get Which at first if I fill from the top with Both tanks.


See here:
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/1594300/t/1145177/high-capacity-tank
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No