shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ChummyBoy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1827
  • Reviews 164
  • Kudos1315
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very well made Price Comes with spare parts Great finish Gives a very good vape
CONS
None
This is an overall great atty. Once you put it together right it gives you a very good vape. I would recommend watching build tutorials before attacking it because you have to fill it a certain way not to flood the air flow and chamber. The deck is pretty small for a 2 coil build but once you're used to it goes fine. I would say to use cotton instead of silica for wicking since cotton expands more when wet and will keep you from getting gurgling when vaping. I really like this atty and am thinking of getting the Origin mod it was made for.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
budissimo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
One of the best atomizer i've ordered from fasttech. Very recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
m.r.g
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
SS tank hybrid option nice slim design juice control good vape superb flavour
CONS
small tank capacity
When you build it right it gives you an amazing taste and wonderfull vape. I really like the design and you get a lot of quality made parts for this good price. As everyone knows it has a small tank capacity but for me it pays off with the outstanding flavour it gives.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
telnet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Extra o rings Smooth threads Two drip tips
CONS
none
I purchased 2 of these no way to beat this for the price,
A must have for anyone that truly enjoys vapeing.
The flavor and production are great with the simplest of setups .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bingo_Bongo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Aqua ist ein super Verdampfer , einfach zu wickeln.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dr.Tautology
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
High quality construction Good looking Excellent performance Air flow control juice control
CONS
Absolutely none
This is definitely the best quality rba I've bought from fasttech. The machining is perfect and the device just feels like it is high quality. I really could not see how the original would be any better. The bulid is fairly difficult, but shouldnt take more than 10 minutes and once you have it figured out the performance is perfect. I built it with two 3ohm microcoils and 2mm silica. The fogger is still my favorite rba, but only because it holds more liquid and its very simple to build. I really like how simple it is to refill and the thumb screws on the deck make it easy to clamp down your leads without a screwdriver. One thing to note is that 510 drip tips wont fit without a larger O-ring. The hybrid connector pin was missing with mine but Im sure customer service will promptly send me one. Do yourself a favor and buy this. I have no clue how they can sell this so cheap.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Funkyrudi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 390
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos193
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Verarbeitung Dampf Ergebnis Zubehör
Sehr sehr leckerer Verdampfer in toller Qualität. Schmeckt besser als er dampft, dampft aber gut
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
miwu23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 63
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Hybrid fähig beide driptips beiliegend ersatzoringe
CONS
Gewinde bißchen hakelig
Insgesamt ein toller clone, wertig in edelstahl Ausführung. Für das Geld eine sehr gute Investition, dampf 1a auf 0,4 ohm dualcoil mit 0,20er nicr
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
oilreg
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos58
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great Taste Great Vape Long Lasting Juice Leak Free AFC without Screwdriver
I bought the Auqua cause i heard it supposed to be the Kayfun Killer so i thought i ll give it a shot. Imho its doesnt look as nice as the Kayfun, but from overall functionality it really rocks, produces lots of vape, delivers incredible good taste and in direct comparison to the Kayfun its Leakfree (i always had issues with Leakage on Kayfuns) and the easy adjustable Airflow without the need of a Screwdriver rocks as well. The Package here at FT, is fully equipped with all the things you need to built it. I can def. recommend this atty. I would say its a Kayfun Killer, but it solved several issues way better then the Kayfun, and therefore is in my Book the better Atty.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ceporro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
tira mucho vapor, y reglacion de aire muy buena
CONS
setup algo complicado
estoy muy contento con el, los primeros dias alguna fuga hasta que le pille el truco. pero despues coser y cantar.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No