shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mach4
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really good.
No live once live twice!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rahzaramon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjustable draw No leaks Good finish No rusty parts Looks like the real deal Flavour and vapour, excellent!
CONS
Mine came with a ding, but no complaints!
Built a dual coil running on cotton @ 1ohm. TH, VP & flavour is amazing! If you're looking for a warm and flavourful vape and wanna chuck out the clouds, look no further. $20? It's a helluva bargain!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rahzaramon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjustable draw No leaks Good finish No rusty parts Looks like the real deal Flavour and vapour, excellent!
CONS
Mine came with a ding, but no complaints!
Built a dual coil running on cotton @ 1ohm. TH, VP & flavour is amazing! If you're looking for a warm and flavourful vape and wanna chuck out the clouds, look no further. $20? It's a helluva bargain!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kaiur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Material
CONS
None for now.
This clone is really good; waiting for Origin to see the Hybrid mode
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Balistix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 705
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos198
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Same like the real deal Hybrid mode fits perfect on origin Threads are better than origin SS deck Screws are decent!
CONS
Seriously none!
Last review sums it up! Amazing!! You wonder how they got this one so spot on! And how other rba are not built the same quality for such a low price.. Fits origin perfect in 510 logos line up perfect with the mod. In hybrid logo matches serial numbers.. Looks sleek in the hybrid mode... Enough said amazing vape and looks great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jetpro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built decent treading, two drip tips, excellent price.
CONS
came with a large screw that i have no idea where it goes.
love this thing! I'll never go back to a protank or dripper!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kuki0404
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality high value
Use the first time but very easy. However, one of the O-ring is missing, although there is no leakage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
DonCorleone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality dual coil air flow control a LOT of extras PRICE Hybrid mode with Origin mod No tools needed
CONS
small area to build your coils small juice capacity
I got this with a origin mod to be used when I go out and I'm amazed not only with the look of this 21mm atomizer but also with how it looks.
I'm using cotton which I'm not a big fan as I prefer genesis atomizers but the flavor is being great. I still wanna try mesh on this with silica but so far I'm very happy with the results I'm getting with cotton.
I totally recommend to get a Origin mod with this. They are both 21mm and they are one of the best looking combos I've so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tennsooner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The craftsmanship is beyond outstanding Vapes like a dream Love the looks
CONS
None so far
Just got my hands on this about 2 hours ago. The fit,finish,and workmanship is beyond anything I ever bought. I honestly can't tell you how impressed I am with this without sounding like I am exaggerating.

This is the first rebuildable I have ever built on without cleaning. To do so was a waste of time. It was flawless in quality and cleanliness. So much so I can't believe it was delivered in the plain old black box. That is the equivalent of having a Mercedes delivered to you in a dump truck. The whole thing just screams quality and the vape is on par or above anything I have.

The build isn't a walk in the park by any means but one of the few I'd recommend even beginners buy and grow into. The only thing and I do mean the only thing I wished was different is these damn nuts for trapping the wires. That is my least favorite design.

My Kayfun 3.1 was my King of the hill till now but this one I just might grow to love as much as I do that. Right now after 30 minutes of vaping I am undecided.

I can't tell you just how much you need one of these and I promise you will thank me if you do buy one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HoracePinker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 156
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos153
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality All the x-tras.
CONS
air flow holes had to be cleaned up.
this is a true 1:1, excellent offering.
a bit nicer in fit and finish than the other aqua offered here.
vaping like a champ now all day..
don't know what else to say.. buy it.. you will not be disappointed..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No