shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
irsats
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
the best tab flavour out there. i buy this even though i make my own liquid....it is that good. I found Hangsen version is far better than others (and i have tried a few and attempted to make the flavour as well).

don't think twice and buy this one (or the VG only version).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Oliwan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Buen sabor
CONS
Ninguna
Perfecto para vapear todo el dia! Gran precio
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xubaca
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 615
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
good liquid good price ill buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Idecman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Sabor Precio Tamaño
CONS
que no vendan de 1 litro
Increible sabor, no se puede pedir mas, ademas a un precio de locos.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 958
  • Reviews 635
  • Kudos1245
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Size Orgasmic taste :D Flavour flavour oh and vapour production is fine in my builds Delivery
Another good fast delivery ,diluted my 12mg my last bottle of 12mg is now 6mg, thanx to this ,this juice I just cannot break my habit with ,no other juice has made me move away from RY4, nice sweet caramelly tobacco ,in my Genesis mesh builds I taste a undertone of vanilla no other tank gives me this tone just mesh and gennies,great price ,well packaged ,💯% satisfied
Gaun yersel fasttech Gaun yersel 👍🏼
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 958
  • Reviews 635
  • Kudos1245
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Zero nic Price Delivery Flavour
Had 100ml of 12mg I had to cut to 6mg ,got this as no flavour is effected ,great price,glad it's readily available ,will no doubt buy again once I feel the harshness again ,maybe by then I'll be DIYing my own ry4 ,nah I'm happy buying it hangsen only though I got way to many hobbies to start juggling with juice flavours,it does accumulate my house ,my hobbies ,so no DIY for me lol
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 958
  • Reviews 635
  • Kudos1245
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
0mg 💯ml Price Flavour
Got this to reduce my 12mg ry4 and very useful to have as I have other ry4 needed nicotine reduced ,I can't get enough oh this flavour especially in genesis tanks ✔️ Buying lower nicotine next time , love the 💯ml bottles
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Petery
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 420
  • Kudos48
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
not to bad as a daily e-liquid, no perfumy flavour, just works. good for mixing :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Idecman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sabor Tamaño Precio
Maravilloso liquido, otro gran acierto por parte de Hangda. Esta mezcla de tabaco con caramelo, que recuerda tremendamente al tribeca esta de escandalo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Idecman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sabor Precio Tamaño
Maravilloso liquido, el sabor es alucinante. Y el precio no digamos.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No