shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
george007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I got those because I started losing o-rings for my Lemo 2.
These are a nice fit and they do a great job!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jack1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 113
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Clear Price Size
CONS
none
I used these in my Lemo 2 cuz I kept loosing the o rings. They make a nice tight fit and are clear.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
olidut
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
il fait le joint
suffisamment mince
utilisé dans un lemo 2
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HORATUCU
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 271
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Lemo 2 Eleaf fit.
I hope to come to FT 20-50 Pack
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vaper.UK
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 3330
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos2822
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Clear
CONS
None
The description says they`re for flashlights but these will come in useful one day for an atomiser or something else.

Into the box of spare o-rings they go,
a box of which every vaper should have,
a box which would prevent a lot of forum threads asking "which o-ring do I need for this or that ?" ;)

There`s nothing special about them but they are clear and you don`t see a lot of those in these sizes.

Just get some as spares, one day you might kick yourself when you need one like this and are sorry you didn`t get them.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hornet900
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 386
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Las utilizo para mis atomizadores y funcionan bien.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
WnstonNilesRumford
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos22
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
none
Good to have those little champs stocked just in case.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
stam2304
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good product as always !!!!!!!!!
CONS
None
Very good product as always !!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
borjarubio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buena goma Medidas precisas
He comprado estos círculos de goma para usarlos como recambios de mis atomizadores. Aun no los he usado, pero se ven buenos buenos y de calidad.excelentísima compra,si.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4592
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos2960
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
kind of thin
Used them for a Billow 2. Could use them for other attys but they need to be a little thicker.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No