shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
redbud
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 522
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos696
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks great. Works perfectly. Means you can throw the ridiculously over scaffolded SubTank Mini. Ideal for travel. No hint of a leak.
CONS
None whatsoever.
Add these to have a build a far better looking authentic Subtank Mini for 1/2 price.
SKU2390700 = Subtank Mini RBA
SKU2752900 = Subtank Mini Base
The Bell Cap is ideal as a replacement or as a pretty unbreakable tank for your travels as I may have mentioned elsewhere.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rosemary_Jarrett
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
With the right pieces it you can create a inexpensive stylish subtank mini. Happy with my set up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
socom57
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2937
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos3149
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well made, super clean & clear.
CONS
None
Really transforms your SUBTANK Mini into a very cool, very classy tank.

Good Luck & Safe Vapin!
Mike
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
liveonloan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Дошло быстро, на удивление!
CONS
Нет минусов
Пришел чистым, блестящим, вмещает ровно 3мл жижона, резьбы отличные после 2 месяцев использования проблем никаких!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Regalya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 724
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos761
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well made Not melting Good Threads Good Looking Cheap
CONS
Capacity
it gives tank a nice look, i am over all satisfied so ordered diffrent colours aswell.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
1LUFC1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 322
  • Reviews 209
  • Kudos223
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price. Great quality. No fuss or messing around with o-rings.
CONS
A few of my drip tips don't fit properly.
Good quality tanks/bell caps, that fit the sub-tank mini base (SKU 2752900) perfectly. No messing with o-rings, just fill and screw the base with coil or RDA on, and you are good to go. The air shaft fits nice and snug on the occ coils and the RDA V1 and I've had no issue with heat. Not tried on the V2 RDA's yet, but I've read that SKU 2551300 are having issues, so probably better off getting SKU 2390700 to fit perfect.

The only issue I'm having with these is, a few of my drip tips are a little loose, however, the majority of them fit so no big issue.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Ruisgenoot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1065
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos1715
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+Same size as original tank +Looks good (with original driptip) +Clear
CONS
-Acrylic
It has about the same height and same liquid capacity as the original tank.
Looks great when coupled with the original driptip.

Acrylic isn't fond of all juices, steer clear of the tank crackers.

Also, not too sure how long the threads of this will last, would be cool if a bell cap came out with a small metal base for screwing it onto the subtank's base.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
strelok759
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
looks flawless, same size as stock one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
dawso_s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 266
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos114
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great Looks. They Fit.
They look good and fit well, overall they give me the look I was after especially with the black seal kit.
Remember to not use tank cracker juices!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
n70alterego
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Незаменимая деталь для любителей субтанк
Незаменимая деталь для любителей субтанк мини . Смотрится воздушно
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No