shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
BorisZZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
PROS
внешний вид цена простота универсальность
CONS
фиксированный коннектор трудно получить сигаретную тягу
Отличный выбор, но новичку все же не посоветовал бы - трудно добиться тугой сигаретной тяги. Внешняя регулировка кольцом тут не очень помогает, я вставил трубочку в воздуховод под спиралью, сузив его до ~ 1,5мм. Неподпружиненный пин портит внешний вид - между атомом и батареей остается зазор примерно в миллиметр, сильнее его продавливать не хочется, боюсь что будут проблемы с посадкой других атомов. В остальном все хорошо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Malder_anp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Черный, красивый Небольшой размер Классная комплектация Оригинал
CONS
Нет
Бак с обновленной базой. Тяга на максимальном обдуве легкая и свободная. Вместе с баком и аккумулятором очень приятно лежит в руке - чувствуется вес. Жарит четко и ровно. Комплектация отличная, но не хватает запасного стекла, не критично, купить можно отдельно. Рекомендую к покупке!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
robinxxl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
is a very good subox mini starter
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vikro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- everything well made
CONS
- a little gap on the battery cover (i suspected the battery size to be quite larger than regular but sometime the cap fit perfectly, so there is a half/half wonder for that)
If we are buying 18+ stuffs, i can say only one thing: I am so happy with my new "shit"!
Go and give it a try buying one! No regrets! All inclusive kit for "subohms" universe! FT try to keep a good price on this. Even if i found on a different seller a better price (not a considerable difference) i recommend the good services that i meet here: decent shipping package, honest description on products, when it's mentioned or specified "Authentic" - there are no doubts, professional stuff speaking well English, fast delivery, etc..
Indeed there could be some thumbs down on the product like: 0.6 Ohm instead of 0.5 or 12W instead of 10W, but overall thumbs up are 99.9 percent in favor of the product. Happy vaping!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
weres170988
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Качество исполнения на 5+++++
Перешел с егошки после 3 лет парения, не ожидал что это будет на столько большая разница, пара очень много и он очень вкусный, всем рекомендую данный набор!
Я в восторге!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JRvaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well made Easy Price
CONS
Not crazy about the coils
This is a nice unit, well made, works great. I`m not crazy about the OCC coils, much better with the RBA coil and cotton but that`s my preference. All in all, great unit. Buy one you won`t regret it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
spiffy01
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
superb build quality price
CONS
none
get it now, its an awesome device!
checked the product code and it is authentic
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kacsz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Greate start for thise who want to start vape. I recommend this kit for every beginner.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kacsz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
- Price is really good
- Quality on high
- This is starter kit so it's had 3 OCC
- 50 W!
I recommend this kit for new vaper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
brit99
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Everything
I am loving it. No problems with the centre pin being fixed, all my tanks work fine. Great that you get 1.5 and a 0.5 ohm coil, as well as the rba. What can I say this is a no brainer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No