shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Malder_anp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Размер Красивый цвет Точность платы Настоящий
CONS
Нерегулируемый пин
Отличный комплект для тех кто хочет начать парить! Есть все что нужно, кроме аккумулятора и жидкости. Жарит хорошо! За такие деньги другое найти трудно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chilly28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Everything apart from a battery and juice in the box Very well made and good quality Good if you want to build or use the coils provided
CONS
Fixed center pin
I received this about a week and a half ago after pre ordering. The Subtank is good, which gives good flavor and vapor.

I have been using the OCC head so far but next i will wick the pre build coil in the rebuildable section.

The mod feels good in the hand and a quality item. It feels like it will last. Easy to swap out the battery. I think they could of used a adjustable center pin but i have had no problems with it whatsoever so far.

I would recommend this starter kit.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
EXEBET
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Не припомню ничего популярнее чем SUBOX! Испаритель изменен в лучшую сторону. Батарейный блок пока не подводил. Ни одной рекламации на брак!
CONS
Нет
Подойдет как новичкам, так и искушенным в парении. Дешево не всегда плохо. SUBOX побил все рекорды продаж. Пока ни одной рекламации от покупателей. Батарейный блок производитель собирался модернизировать и сделать подпружиненный пин. Ожидаю в очередной поставке. Рекомендовано к покупке!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tias79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Vaping like a train ! Good taste and temperature. Easy usage even with the RBA base that is amazing.
CONS
None !
Best mod I've ever tried for now.
For the price, best boxmod money can buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ULUCHI
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice Mod Great Vape
CONS
Easy sractches
Everything is great and it even came along with 2pcs of pre-coil for RBA.
Great stuff!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trike56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great looks, complete package mod and tank, coupled with the right batteries (20 amp plus high drain batteries eg. sony, torchy Lg) makes it a perfect combo.
CONS
None to speak of but may be a bit heavy for some people, (Weighs more than my istick 50w and mk1 subtank) when it has a battery in it.
New RBA section is far better than the one on my mk1 subtank mini, great build quality, amazing amount of vapor produced from supplied coils. I recommend the subox kit to anyone looking for a good sub ohm package.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FilthyFred
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 348
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks good works great Vertical coil heads.
CONS
None
This is a great system Kanger came up with. The size is between the K-Box and the iStick 50W. Screen is clear and easily read. Display has all the info you need and is reversible for a right or left hander. Does NOT like nipple top batteries. I tried both the Sony VTC 5's and the purple Efest, both fit fine. The vertical coil heads are more flavorful than the horizontal but less vapor. Has the RBA with it and I will set it up tonight. I highly recommend this bad boy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Yzord
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks fine to me Nice small to handle Smokes ok No problem with wattage
CONS
small tank (but i knew it) One battery
Received it today. I love the build and for one battery it is a nice compartment. Smokes ok, only the tank is small when you are used to use a subtank+.

The black one has a nice finish and for now it is a nice tool to vape. I came from a Sigelei 100W and a Subtank+, so i find it a nice downgrade if you want something smaller then that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gubson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
I am still using it so that´s the nest I can say.
CONS
No spring on 510.
Still use and abuse it.
It really has taken a lot of beating.
Hit the ground hard lots of times. Things get bent and I restore it by bending it back..

.....It still works and it never complains.

Minor leakage from the atty. Before I had this sub ohm mini, leaking was in my daily routine.
(Leaking e-juice, nothing else you **** :oP )
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
markevo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SORRY ITS BEEN SO LONG FOR THIS REVIEW I HAVE BEEN USING MY SUBOX MINI THE STARTER KIT FOR JUST UNDER A YEAR NOW AND LIKE THE OTHER THINGS I HAVE ORDERD FROM FASTTECH THEY DIDNT TAKE LONG TO ARRIVE AND I REALLY HAVENT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH LEAKS OR ANYTHING ELSE THAT I KEEP READING ABOUT IN OTHER REVIEWS I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE AND ME AND MY SON ARE REALLY HAPPY WITH THEM AND THE SERVICE FROM FASTTECH
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No