shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
kav3n
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I have received a clone kangertech subox kit. I was not able to use it properly for a day because the tank started leaking Alot! I lost alot of my e-liquid stock too. Please be advised, it is a clone! Not authentic
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bonyx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very well made and good quality. Good taste and temperature. Perfect size and very comfortable in the hand. Satisfied with the price.
CONS
The delivery time.
A very good and useful mod for those who starts in vaping.
Nothing complicated, put e liquid nothing more.
Everything works without problems.
I am very satisfied about the product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
yorgen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1646
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos1583
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks great
CONS
510 isn't adjustable
Buy it if you love the looks, I wouldn't recommend it anymore, the evic vtc mini kit has superior features. For what it is it works decently. Don't expect to use alot of different attys on it, as this will mess with the 510 connection, which is pretty poorly designed. Leave the subtank base on it permanantly is my suggestion.

Only other issues is the battery indicator can fluctuate at times, not a major problem.

Not a bad first device, the subtank is an excellent tank, the only trouble is the mod isn't all that great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
yorgen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1646
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos1583
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Aesthetics
CONS
unaccurate battery meter non adjustable 510 pin
Great device, looks good and performs admirably.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mateen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price BVC new design
CONS
Cover up: Authentic certificate, Fake product as per kanger Best leaking tank bad paint coats will chip off very soon mod's bad charging pin, tank O rings broken no support for the sold product whatsoever
This wins the title for best leaking tank, while the mod is painted with water paint :) chips off easily killing the look of product, battery gets hot while charging (sony VTC), replace a tank with another and the screws threading will be useless
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spooked
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 199
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos193
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
smokes like a dream
CONS
Paint is a bit chip prone
It seems unreal that just a month ago I was smoking 1-1.5 ohm coils.. Being an ecig smoker that loves the fact that I save so much money compared to normal ciggys I try not to spend silly amounts on my vape gear, so up till ~ 1 month ago I have never owned a device capable of firing below 1 ohm. And damn, I wish I wasn't so tight fisted hehe, sub ohm is all that I have ever wanted from vaping it seems :)

I have lost count of the amount of coils I have built over the years where ecigs just flat out refuse to fire from too low resistance.. seems like the dark ages. Just have to accept and move on I guess :P

I have a few grumbles (mainly from me being ill prepared), starting with the silly classic blue screwdriver that comes with this.. for some reason I removed the coil rigging stuff from my shopping cart after I saw a vid of someone using the screwdriver that comes with it to coil hehe. I got the impression that it might have been the size they used for the coils that come with it and people like.. nope :). I'm not saying 2mm coils won't work, have a lovely little twisted 0.4 in there justnow, but combined with me running out of VG, damn does this tank like to have leaking fits hehe. Again this is my silliness, not a fault; too small a coil limits the amount of cotton you can use, and pg is so watery, heh..never thought I'd find a tank where I needed more VG :)

My only other gripe is very much a noob thing.. if you forget to tighten the screw that keeps the top cap of the rba in place then it will get left behind when you go to refill. Tweasers get it out usually (failing that empty tank and dismantle) but thats not really my issue. The bottom of that cap is pretty much a razor blade which I don't think is necessary ? :).. don't be silly like me and try and unscrew the top of that when it isn't on the base or you haven't put a screwdriver through the juice holes.. the notch where the screw should tighten it down adds an edge that slices through thumbs easier than butter hehe, its been ~3 weeks since I made that mistake and skin still hasnt healed fully (though it was such a clean and sharp cut it hardly hurt / bothered me)

I feel bad mentioning any of these points though since the price from FT for this kit costs around the same as a subtank alone costs in the uk, and after locally sourcing 2x sony VTC4 and a funky wee nitecore um20 usb charger that brought the price up to around the normal uk price for this kit heh.. makes a stingy scotsman scrooge mc duck like me rub hands together in glee :P

Cheapish paint / weakish magnets also cannot stop me from highly recommending.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Watcher_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена Качество
CONS
Не подпружинен пин Оринг на дриптипе с незначительным дефектом
За эту цену (если не учитывать растущий курс доллара, конечно) - весьма и весьма достойный "аппарат": компактный и хорошо собранный.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
valerrkka
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
качество цена функционал
CONS
крышка батарейки не очень плотно сидит
Если хочется взять и не думая что да как и сразу парить, то это отличный вариант.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dancha
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Перешел на Subox с Evic Supreme. Качество нормальное, если не считать небольшой люфт крышки батареи.
После перехода на Subox жидкости HouseOfLiquid стали как-то даже поинтересней что-ли.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Reese
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1043
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos594
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy
CONS
battery
It's great for a starter kit or just to replace something that you take out.

Goes up to 50 watts, fires right up, no real issues.

Just one battery at 50 watts - good luck lasting a day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No