shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
OS_Cologne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap works easy
You have to use a bit of brute force to get them in, but with a sort of click they're in position. The o-ring will shed a bit - clean it and everything is fine and you can forget all the old solutions like mesh and wick.
Only one thought: why did it took so long to come out with this solution? ;)

Total recommendation! Buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
saccori
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Prezzo conveniente Buona tenuta del liquido
CONS
Montaggio difficoltoso
Questo è un accessorio indispensabile per semplificare notevolmente la rigenerazione del FEV, il montaggio delle wick richiede molta attenzione e gli oring devono essere lubrificati accuratamente per evitarne la rottura.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HORATUCU
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 265
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought them for use with SKU: 9641559. The construction and materials are very good, they fit perfectly. The only problem is that they flooded my atomizer with a mix of 90-10. Once I have inserted additional mesh into the holes, it works perfectly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Suits well
CONS
None
Must-have for the FEV family. I has been ordered it for my FEV 4.5. All suits perfectly, working correctly as I expected;) Possible one cons it's a high price for this little one, but, it works as well, and, of course, price for original is more expensive, so I choose this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Suits perfect
CONS
None
Must-have for the FEV family. In this time I has been ordered it for my FEV VS. All suits perfectly, working correctly as I expected;) Possible one cons it's a high price for this little one, but, it works as well, and, of course, price for original is more expensive, so I choose this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
paddy303
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fit perfect feed perfect
CONS
nothing
fantastic for my flash e vapors, way better than my old mesh rolls. they fit perfect and feed the right amount of liquid to the wick. they fit on every fev, even the mini and the 32mm big one so i bought one of those for each fev i own
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MaxDoc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Подходит отлично. Рекомендую для владельцев FEV
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hachatz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 205
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Verarbeitung Funktion
Mesh Röllchen waren immer ein wenig gefummel auch wenn sie dann ewig gehalten haben.
Diese Dochte allderdings sind ein wahres Sorglospaket. Einbauen und es läuft.
Klare Empfehlung für jeden FeV
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Divxboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 1053
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
None
This Replacement Wicks for Fev V5 Atomizer (2-Pack) works fine with my FEV
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bulca
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Незаменимая вещь для ФЕВа. Не поломаются, не переживайте, они железные.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No