Mod Kits and Coils making it to USA?
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Rate This Thread
Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      1/19/2022 4:37:15 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Primopup
Verified
  • JoinedJan 2022
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos1
Mod Kits and Coils making it to USA?
Looking to purchase some vape goodies, some box mods and coils, Is there any specific shipping option I need to select? I know I always use USPS expedited when ordering my gear, is it the same here?
Are all the GeekVape products authentic? Sorry for all the questions but it is my first time using fasttech,
Looking on placing a 300$ order and don't want to waste their time , or mine if vape goods aren't making it through.
Funny part is I just received me gear order from China, always makes it through customs using USPS EXPEDITED..
I can't see customs going wild on a vape goods when my gear makes it through everyone , and has for years.
How long is it taking to get to the East coast USA?
My gear powders usually takes only 7 - 10 days..

Thank you all..
#2 (permalink)      1/19/2022 5:05:13 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Ryno619
Verified
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 439
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos284
$0.50 rebate earned+1 details
My gear to the west coast has been taking 2-3wks which is not bad. I always pick the free option for 20 dollars plus orders, United States ePacket. Make sure you look at availability for each item. Sometimes I break orders up into smaller ones, my thinking is that it looks less tempting for secondary.

FT is not in the business of false advertising in my experience. If an item says it's authentic then it most likely is.
“For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness.”
#3 (permalink)      1/19/2022 6:42:20 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Primopup
Verified
  • JoinedJan 2022
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos1