shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
10PCS Authentic VOOPOO Replacement PnP-VM6 Mesh Coil Head
10PCS Authentic VOOPOO Replacement PnP-VM6 Mesh Coil Head

TheoAus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vention Cat 6 RJ45 Ethernet Cable Connector Extender
Vention Cat 6 RJ45 Ethernet Cable Connector Extender

ThreeBlueClouds
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Lasts a long time. Durable.
Very good extender adapter. I have been using this for nearly 3 years now and it has never cut-out or failed. Once, it was hard to unplug the cable from the extender. But this maybe because it was plugged in for a long time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

androxav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dont see the kent flavour anywhere , but mixing with mint maybe will be a bit sweet for taste or remember the kent on a far galaxy away
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

androxav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
hard mint for mix with others flavours
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

androxav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
fresh mint with a little licorice flavour
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Skullvape PEI Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDTA (2-Pack)
Authentic Skullvape PEI Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDTA (2-Pack)

Eddiewood
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Great quality. Even came with new gaskets!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA

Pippoz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fit perfect on my Fev, good quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA

Pippoz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fit perfect on my Fev, good quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Roulette Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Roulette Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Pippoz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Roulette has some problems: 1) Drip tip is not good, you have to change it asap and care because not every drip tip fit good in this atty. 2) When you make a coil for this one, you must put it very close to air nozzle if no will gurgling. The quality is not bad and the flavor is very nice and you have only 1 glass so care with it. I think there are better atty in the market.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse V2 BF 95W TC VW APV Squonk Box Mod
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse V2 BF 95W TC VW APV Squonk Box Mod

Barry55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Almost everything is a pro to this mod if you loved the first 2 regulated ones. You can easyly empty you squonk botle whitout left over juice.
CONS
those are not realy cons but worth to mention. - a bit heavier then the previous ones - spare bottle. - bottom filling can be a bit tricky.
I like this mod is my favorite one together with the 1th version and use them constantly. I cant say something over the app because i don't use it and don't think that i will, its easy enough to set youre setting on the mod itself. The metal part you get with this is for the clip of the bottle if you struggle to get the clip for grip when taking out the bottle. I have fat fingers and i dont have problems with it. I hoped that the spare bottle came completly with that metal tube and a blind cap for on the top part so you can easily switch out when you're not at home or while driving but sadly it isnt. Like i mentioned by the cons its a bit heavier but thats not realy a game breaker, and bottom filling is very easy and you don't have to squeeze this bottle on the bottom part if you want the last drops out of it. The tricky part for filling is if you have big botles like 250ml or higher those have big sprout caps, but you'll get used to it. And i dont hope it but i think that in the future you'll maybe get some leaking isseus from the bottom. So far no problems with my 8-9 days of ussage. All and all i'm very happy with this mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No