shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Coppervape Replacement PEI Tank for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer
Coppervape Replacement PEI Tank for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer

Salva_J3
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2020
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It fits in my Lysen Vazzling Dvarw MTL v2.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK KF Lite 2019 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK KF Lite 2019 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Vapena
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No paint inside. No leak. Good throat hit. Good flavor. Simple. SS Bottom fill.
CONS
Need a bit thread tape to the nylon AFC screw. To be absolutely sure that it will be tight without any leak.
So far the paint still good. Need more time to be sure.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK VW Styled Mechanical Mod
YFTK VW Styled Mechanical Mod

Cloudfarm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very well machined and finished Small and simple Insulated 510 connector Smooth switch
CONS
No adjustment for battery length
As others have said, this is a lovely well made device. As suggested in a review video here, putting an extra magnet in the button side of the the switch makes it firmer to press. The only slight flaw is the lack of adjustment for battery length meaning you may get a small gap between the switch housing and the battery tube - this is still a more elegant solution than allowing the switch button to protrude. Personally I'd rather it didn't have the logo machined into the switch housing to prevent it being confused with the original mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for KAEES Solomon 3 RTA (3-Pack)
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for KAEES Solomon 3 RTA (3-Pack)

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
leggermente diverso dall'originale, ma si adatta comunque bene.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic EHPRO Kelpie RTA Replacement Glass Tank
Authentic EHPRO Kelpie RTA Replacement Glass Tank

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
si adatta perfettamente al mio kelpie.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic DOVPO Blotto RTA Replacement Glass Tank
Authentic DOVPO Blotto RTA Replacement Glass Tank

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
glass tank originale, quindi perfetto
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic FLASHWICKS Flash Wicks
Authentic FLASHWICKS Flash Wicks

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
e' un po' troppo compatto, se non indovini la quantità perfetta si fa fatica ad inserirlo nella coil. Assorbe molto ma, secondo me, è consigliabile utilizzarlo on coil complesse o clapton.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Disposable 5-layer KN95 Protective Face Mask PM2.5 Respirator
Disposable 5-layer KN95 Protective Face Mask PM2.5 Respirator

jayrock100
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good queality
CONS
wish you would of provided me some color mask tired of white
Fast tech provides great service,good quality products at great prices. will order again and would recommend to all my friends and family.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2PCS Authentic Steam Crave Aromaizer Lite Replacement Glass Tank
2PCS Authentic Steam Crave Aromaizer Lite Replacement Glass Tank

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
bue glass tank e qualche oring. perfetti.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MECHLYFE Ratel XS Rebuildable 80W TC VV VW Pod System Starter Kit
MECHLYFE Ratel XS Rebuildable 80W TC VV VW Pod System Starter Kit

Volkur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-) Good Chipset -) Batterytime on Single-Coil -) Overall Size
CONS
-) a bit of a "rattly" Batterydoor -) the Dual-coil-RBA is not included, but also not necessary (a bit fiddely to wick) -) Not really a con: +/- Buttons on the Inside
From the first moment I wanted this device as I was looking for a Billet-style-RBA-Box/Pod-Mod. If you like the BB-build-style, this could be the right device for you. The Chipset is great, it even offers a Var.-Voltage-mode which works just fine. The single-coil RBA/Pod gives the option for a "more-open" MTL-style vaping, but the DL-option is just great for wattageranges from 30-60 Watts (divers on the coil you put in). I have used the single MTL-coil which was in the package, it vapes like every other 0,7 Ohm coil as they were used in other RTA's etc... For direct lung I would recommend a 3mm fused-clapton like they are offered from this manufacturer! They taste fine. In conclusion: I would buy this device again and I am even considering getting a second one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No