shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

SteveTC
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
23 mm clone Nice drip tip No manufacturer logo
CONS
Machining To high tolerances
If the second pro is already the drip tip, you get an idea what the quality and the tolerances are. This clone did not fulfill the expectations. If you don’t need the 23 mm go for the 25 mm Taifun GT4 clones. There you have quality choices.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box + Tank Kit
Authentic ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box + Tank Kit

coleman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Reviewed this mod only a little while ago, but I have an Update. Still love it, but have discovered 2 new things that are a bit irritating. (In addition to the irritation of having to hit the fire button 2x to get it to fire after it sits for 15 or 20 minutes.) First, it will randomly change the wattage to 50 or 35 watts after sitting for awhile. It does this in both Smart mode and Regular mode. Sometimes it won't do it for a day or two, then it'll do it a couple times a day. Weird. This hasn't been a big problem for me, but it is irritating, and with different coils/builds, it could give you a nasty surprise. Second, there doesn't seem to be any way to lock the Up and Down buttons. There is a button combo that locks All the buttons – which is dumb, easier to just 5 click and turn it off. Anyway, I still really like the mod, but thought prospective buyers should know about this. Maybe it's just my unit, I haven't seen anyone else complain about the changing watts. And maybe a software upgrade will fix the problems.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for SMOK TFV12 Prince Tank (3-Pack)
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for SMOK TFV12 Prince Tank (3-Pack)

Barrette
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Real happy it fit like original
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for KangerTech Subtank Mini Clearomizer
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for KangerTech Subtank Mini Clearomizer

Barrette
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Iwodevape replacement glass for subtank mini dont fit at all
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic HCigar Warwolf 80W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic HCigar Warwolf 80W TC VW APV Box Mod

Barrette
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Handle well in hand good product
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vindicator Styled Carbon Fiber Hybrid Mechanical Mod
Vindicator Styled Carbon Fiber Hybrid Mechanical Mod

Pink_Rabbit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
I spent 2 hours removing all the bad machining, a 21700 didn't fit prior to this. The button needs another hour because the 2 step or out is actually 2 steps the same depth. So, at the moment there's no possibility to adjust the button. Also, with the same 21700 the button makes a permanent contact, again not ideal!! On the plus side, it's nice and light and looks good. Once the work is done it will be a good mod...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Plus V2/V1 RDTA Replacement Single Coil Accessory
Authentic Plus V2/V1 RDTA Replacement Single Coil Accessory

Schorsch100
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 204
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos55
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very nice for even huge coils! Fits also for Plus V1
CONS
Absolutely nothing
Have 1 of my Aromamizer Plus V2's and one of my V1's equipped with it and can't complain at all!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Aegis Boost Plus Replacement Accessory
Authentic Aegis Boost Plus Replacement Accessory

Schorsch100
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 204
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos55
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Fits perfect Works perfect
CONS
Nothing.
I just wanted a second tank for different flavor, will buy some more in next future.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK M-Atty Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer (Limited Edition)
YFTK M-Atty Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer (Limited Edition)

Grey.
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machined Flawlessly Produces saturated flavour Arrived clean of machine oil/vg
CONS
Doesn't come with Ultem/PMMA top cap included with other models
Very impressed with the machining on this. Absolutely no flaws or scratches. I've bought authentics that cost 6 times as much as this that weren't this well made. The included screws are very high quality, this is usually where most clone makers cheap out. All threading on the device is very smooth. The only issue I have is that the top cap/drip tip can get get hot with lower builds if you're chain vaping. Some of the other models came with a PMMA/Ultem drip tip as well as the 510 ultem drip tip adaptor. I find using a 510 drip tip mutes flavour so It would have been nice if this had been included. However, considering how good everything else is, I can't knock any points off for that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Nibiru Styled MTL / RDL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
SXK Nibiru Styled MTL / RDL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

TT_Bankroll
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos8
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice! Asteroids are fun....
CONS
Tank can be unscrewed causing complete juice leak during simple screwing onto the mod. Bad airflow. Dry vapor flavor.
The name Nibiru comes from the Nibiru cataclysm. If you look this up, you see "The Nibiru cataclysm is a supposed disastrous encounter". And that is exactly perfect for this atomizer. I have used this atty some more and ultimately called it a loss. The clone is well made and looks amazing! But There are major flaws with the Nibiru design. It is a bad design. First, it goes together nicely and easily and the idea of removing the tank to work on the deck is quite excellent. But it is done badly in practice. One must spill juice everywhere several times before learning how to properly attach and remove the tank without it coming apart. There is an extremely fine line between removing it properly and simply making the tank come apart, It is awful design plain and simple. The airflow is another big problem. I could not solve this no matter what. Due to the design, much extra airflow comes in from elsewhere besides the airflow hole, and the result is the airflow does not feel like the size you pick. The smallest hole is just too tight for comfortable use even if you like sub 1.0mm airflow, because it is mixed with the greater airflow on the inside, and the experience is not good. On 1.0mm airflow, the added airflow makes it feel like a 1.4 or 1.5. And as you go up, you expect to do RDL vaping style, however you simply get dry hits quickly as the wick can not reflow efficiently enough to do RDL. I messed with wicking style alot and eventually settled on a very short and heavily fluffed out wick. I could get a few RDL hits this way then again the dreaded dry hit. The flavor is also very dry and there is no way to avoid this. Sorry but i can not endorse this atomizer to anybody. The Nibiru design feels unfinished
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No