shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Magneto Wax Vaporizer
Authentic Magneto Wax Vaporizer

Diggie2002
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact East to use 510 connection
CONS
Wax puddles at the bottom.
Works great after a brief break in period.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vaporesso FORZ TX80 80W VW APV Box Mod Kit
Authentic Vaporesso FORZ TX80 80W VW APV Box Mod Kit

Ushumu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best
I really liked this mod. Everything is perfect, but the tank is not for me. I love mtl more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
3PCS ST Flash e-Vapor BF-1 Styled RDA Stainless Steel + PEI Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
3PCS ST Flash e-Vapor BF-1 Styled RDA Stainless Steel + PEI Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Non metallic full drip tip (like the original one)
CONS
Ultem one feel little bit gripp, need to be polish with a sandpaper
Nice drip tip set, more comfortable than the original one!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Steam Crave Hadron Pro DNA250C 400W 1600mAh TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Steam Crave Hadron Pro DNA250C 400W 1600mAh TC VW APV Box Mod

debasht
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
first commercial lipo mod DNA250C + lipo for hard hitters
CONS
quality issues with first batch
i received my preordered hadron pro. unfortunately the fun did not last very long. side panels are wobbely and do not fit tight when you grip the mod firmly. painting already came off by itself without even scratching it. i have the black one, maybe other colors will last longer, or they fix quality in laster batches. beside that, it is a great mod, if you pair it with big big deck atomizers like titan or ragnar. the titan will overlap 2mm at the sides. lipo capacity is comparable to 2x 20710 but with better voltage curve.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapefly Kriemhild 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Vapefly Kriemhild 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

batment
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well-built, nice to hold. Heavy.
CONS
No alarm clock, I guess...
Bought it to replace my dead rx2 21700 mod. Kriemhild is a heavy full metal mod, operation is easy, big and bright display, silent fire button with no rattle, clock included, back light and clock can be turned off. Updated firmware to latest version 2.8. I like it so far, found no cons yet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
POM 510 Drip Tip
POM 510 Drip Tip

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 331
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quality is good. I like the size
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Plastic 510 Drip Tip Set
Plastic 510 Drip Tip Set

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 331
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This thing looked cool, two pieces and all, but its really tiny. Not sure if I'll ever end up using it. The quality seems good though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin Wide Bore 510 Drip Tip
Resin Wide Bore 510 Drip Tip

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 331
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Only gripe i have is my one is almost completely white. The one in the pic is cool, but my one only has a tiny streak of black on it, which is barely noticeable. Its almost entirely white. But im guessing its just my dumb luck. Perhaps others will get a better looking one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin Wide Bore 510 Drip Tip
Resin Wide Bore 510 Drip Tip

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 331
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's a nice size, well made. I like it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
POM 510 Drip Tip
POM 510 Drip Tip

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 331
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Its well made, and perfect if you like a wide bore. If you've got a tank which feels a little too restrictive, using a wider bore drip tip can make a big difference.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No