Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Vapor Giant Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Silver)
Vapor Giant Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Silver)

Orbital
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos10
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality Smooth threads Lots of spare parts Nice drip tip Decent Juice capacity Decent vape
CONS
Juice control is just OK Fill ports are small Floods after filling Hard to avoid atomizer shorts with build
I would rate this a little below average. Build quality is decent and it has a working juice flow control, but it has some issues that make it not nearly as good as the Skyline-R which is the RTA that I recommend over this. Juice control on the Skyline-R is way batter. Deck access is better on the Skyline-R because the tank is sealed (with the juice control closed). With the Vapor giant there is no inner chimney so the tank will leak if you separate the tank from the deck unless you turn the tank upside down. What bugs me most about the Vapor Giant is the build deck design. I have to snip the wire ends extremely close or I get an atomizer short. Building the Skyline-R is much easier. I get flooding after a fill, but it clears up after vaping for a couple of minutes with the juice control closed. Not a terrible atomizer, but there is a lot better out there.
Reviewed on
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)

Yevgeni.S
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
In my opinion the best box mod ever! Lightweight for 2 * 18650 batteries. Ideally lies in the hand. I finally found what suits me the most. And I already have more than 10 different box mods. This one is the best Thank you Vaporesso !
Reviewed on
Vapefly Firebolt Organic Cotton Wick
Vapefly Firebolt Organic Cotton Wick

CharlesWright
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super easy to use Wicks great No spitback No break in period
I am really impressed with this cotton. No spit-back - which makes this my go to cotton for now......I have tried several brands and have ordered more to try out, but this is now my go to cotton right now.....I mainly use RDA's at 40+ watts and have always had random spit-back issues because I am a chain vaper.....not with this cotton, really amazing.......I can get about 5 good pulls before waiting a bit for the cotton to absorb more juice.
Reviewed on
MT3 EVOD Bottom Coil Clearomizer (4-Pack)
MT3 EVOD Bottom Coil Clearomizer (4-Pack)

tradingman333
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great item reasonable o/s delivery time
items arrived on time,as described and look like a quality item.love that i can swap bottom burner rather than throw everything away.very happy thankyou.
Reviewed on
Karnoo MT3 BCC Bottom Coil Clearomizer (8 Pieces)
Karnoo MT3 BCC Bottom Coil Clearomizer (8 Pieces)

tradingman333
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good price
CONS
overseas delivery takes a while
these clearomisers are of good quality and the price is very good.would certainly buy again
Reviewed on
FreeMax Marvos RTA Pod
FreeMax Marvos RTA Pod

Teyrtaos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Rebuildable mesh Quality
CONS
Messy filling mechanism Airflow FreeMax Mods
Nice to see a miniature rebuildable mesh tank.Filling is messy as the rubber lid is not really practical for regular use and with the small tank, it gets tiring. The airflow doesn't pull the fresh air down to the coil and won't carry the vape smoothly. For rebuilding you'll have to use gravity to open the mesh holders as they tend to close after they are unscrewed. Can't recommend all FreeMax Mods I've tried are absolute trash, and this tank is messy.
Reviewed on
FreeMax Marvos S 80W VW Mod + Marvos DTL Pod Tank Kit (Black)
FreeMax Marvos S 80W VW Mod + Marvos DTL Pod Tank Kit (Black)

Teyrtaos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos12
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice
CONS
Broken after a moth
Mod was broken after a month. It randomly refosed to turn on and after three days it didn't turn on at all. The Artificial Leather is halfheartedly glued on plastics and tore of very easily. Disassambly rather difficult and no way to fix it. The pods are surprisingly good and are occasionally still in use on a 510-mod of another brand, as my FreeMax Marvos 80W had electronics problems too. Sorry FreeMax, but this is a big fail.
Reviewed on

Lisiy_Kot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
бак отличный ааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааа
Reviewed on
Vandy Vape Berserker V3 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)
Vandy Vape Berserker V3 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)

Weiss109
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
The final price after paying tax is same as buying product in my country.
Reviewed on
Convoy Silicone Button Stainless Steel Button + Luminous Switch Kit
Convoy Silicone Button Stainless Steel Button + Luminous Switch Kit

Brakballe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very nice made. Fits perfect IF the light do not already have a metal button.
CONS
Do not work with Biscotti firmware.
Nice product. Shame it does not work with Biscotti but is fine with 3-5 and 4 modes.
Reviewed on