Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
350LM 6000K & 5000K & UV LED Garden Wall Light Mosquito Killer Repellent Trap Lamp
350LM 6000K & 5000K & UV LED Garden Wall Light Mosquito Killer Repellent Trap Lamp

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
zaps mosquitoes choice of cool or warm light auto-sensing presence mode auto-sensing dark mode on mode off mode' solar charging
CONS
no cons
Well this is just what the doctor ordered. Even if there isn't enough sun one day, this takes an easily swappable 18650 battery, so you just pop a pre-charged one in when you need and you're ready to go again. So pleased I bought this. I set it on cool mode with dark sensing so it comes on at night and zaps mosquitoes on my balcony all night long.
Reviewed on
Uwell Caliburn A2 15W 520mAh Pod System Starter Kit (Aqua Blue)
Uwell Caliburn A2 15W 520mAh Pod System Starter Kit (Aqua Blue)

DelicateSound
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 149
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Simple design
CONS
No USB-C charging cable
Love this vape. Would buy again. Great value.
Reviewed on
Oumier Wasp Nano MAX RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)
Oumier Wasp Nano MAX RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)

mirdur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large tank, good taste, quiet air flow, good design.
CONS
None
The atomizer is excellent, excellent taste and good air flow. The only small complaint is that the lower part can easily be unscrewed by mistake when the atomizer is unscrewed from the mod. If you are careful, this is not a complaint.
Reviewed on
USB Foot Switch Mouse Keyboard Pedal
USB Foot Switch Mouse Keyboard Pedal

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Comes with own software on CD Works well
CONS
Not particularly portable (built from super-heavy Chinese mystery metal)
So, I bought this to operate the ptt switch in a game. Works exactly as intended. Bit expensive I suppose, but then again it seems very sturdily built.
Reviewed on
Aluminium MTB Bicycle Rear Rack Telescopic Luggage Carrier
Aluminium MTB Bicycle Rear Rack Telescopic Luggage Carrier

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
adjustable length
CONS
not suitable for very heavy loads
Cheap and cheerful luggage rack which fits to a bike easily. It's nice that it has four bolts instead of a quick release clamp (so it's a bit harder to steal, especially if you use epoxy on the bolts). I am using mine to carry a picnic basket, which totally doesn't look gay at all. . . . Why are you looking at me like that?
Reviewed on
Duka AM-1 LCD Digital Mini Wind Speed Temperature Meter Anemometer
Duka AM-1 LCD Digital Mini Wind Speed Temperature Meter Anemometer

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice detailed values indicated also measures temp ergonomic
CONS
doesn't say anything about being water resistant, which is a shame as it's often rainy when it's windy
So, this works. Only thing is, it isn't water resistant (or at least it makes no claims to be). Obviously in a strong wind there is often rain too, so, yeah, you can see where I am going with this... That said, it feels nice in the hand, and the display is nice and clear. Happy I bought it.
Reviewed on
Multifunctional Mini EDC Keychain Light Work Lamp Bottle Opener (Black)
Multifunctional Mini EDC Keychain Light Work Lamp Bottle Opener (Black)

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid build bright magnetic has a built-in stand
CONS
would like to see a third (low) brightness level
So, it works well. First mode is VERY bright. Second mode is less bright but still VERY bright. Third mode is epilepsy-inducing strobe mode. The bottle opener function is a nice bonus. I just wish there was a low brightness mode for when you want to preserve battery life.
Reviewed on
USLION 5-Port USB Smart Charger Power Adapter Desktop Charging Station
USLION 5-Port USB Smart Charger Power Adapter Desktop Charging Station

Vapena
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Display show Charging amp. and Volt.
CONS
None
Work perfect for me for more than a year. Charging Vaping battery, and Cell phones. I have 3 psc. and all works as expected.
Reviewed on
USB-C Rechargeable Bike Bicycle LED Front Light Flashlight
USB-C Rechargeable Bike Bicycle LED Front Light Flashlight

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
three brightness levels, plus strobe high capacity batteries
CONS
heavy batteries are not interchangeable
Bought this because I wanted something with a good battery life, and it hasn't disappointed. The strobe mode is so bright that I'm waiting to be stopped by the police for using it on the road. Anyway, the thing is built like a tank. I expect it would survive a drop from above the atmosphere. Also it's USB C, so you know it's modern and cool. Recommended if you don't mind the weight.
Reviewed on
433MHz AC 110V 220V Remote Controller Receiver Wireless RF Light Switch
433MHz AC 110V 220V Remote Controller Receiver Wireless RF Light Switch

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2351
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos12407
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It works. You can adapt it to remote control practically anything.
CONS
Hmm, there probably is a con, but I can't find it yet.
So, the secret that only special people know is that you can attach a plug and socket to this and thereby instantly make any mains-powered device (up to the rated amperage) remote controlled! I have three of them now, and unfortunately I am running out of stuff to remote control, otherwise I would buy more. If only Still.Me was mains powered we could attach this and use it to switch her off. :)
Reviewed on