Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
YFTK Flash V4.5S+ Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Flash V4.5S+ Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Egor888
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Сегодня получил.Качество отличное.Сам бак тоже отличный,быстро накуривает,вкусный,качественно сделанный
Reviewed on
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)

Dartonian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price The good coils are great
CONS
% of dud coils
Been using these for a while now and of late there seems to be some quality control issues. A lot seem to read at between .17 and .24 ohms. At first I thought my device was starting to play up but on inspection there is a visible difference in the size of the wire in the coils. My last order of 5 sets had 2 good coils at .4ohm and the rest were .17ohm. I put it down to a bad batch. I've since received 5 packs and the first 2 used were both 0.4ohm and the third 0.17. Hope the manufacturer can sort this out!
Reviewed on
Xiaomi XiaoVV 1080p HD USB Webcam Camera
Xiaomi XiaoVV 1080p HD USB Webcam Camera

spetnaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-great value -has lasted long time -good in low light -low latency
CONS
-only does 60 fps
Best value, great product for the money, other webcams like this are 100$+. Has lasted months with no problems with cables or connection. A+++
Reviewed on
EleksMaker PCB Gold-plated Copper Circuit Board Package Ruler
EleksMaker PCB Gold-plated Copper Circuit Board Package Ruler

spetnaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-great value starter board for motherboards to compare chip sizes and contact points -great contrast colour shows all points and connections -has not faded or scratched
CONS
-very generic circuit board
Great generic reference board for sizes and circuit points for motherboards and other chip set boards. Good quality, great value and simple.
Reviewed on
AWMN 120cm Outdoor Casual Nylon Waist Belt Strap Waistband
AWMN 120cm Outdoor Casual Nylon Waist Belt Strap Waistband

spetnaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Military grade belt Great materials, can handle a lot of tension and weight.
CONS
-none
Best work belt I have ever had, high quality, great price, great metal buckle with nice finish. Super sturdy.
Reviewed on
RJ45/BNC Network and Coaxial Cable Tester (1*9V)
RJ45/BNC Network and Coaxial Cable Tester (1*9V)

spetnaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-great value -works -portable -Rj45 and phone line tester
CONS
-mobile unit stopped working
Great starter for networking diagnostics. Physical tests not software needed or anything else to test the connection.
Reviewed on
Uwell Caliburn G/KOKO Prime Replacement Mesh Coil Head (4-Pack)
Uwell Caliburn G/KOKO Prime Replacement Mesh Coil Head (4-Pack)

spetnaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-great replacements -better cloud -high quality
CONS
non really
Works well, you need to buy the empty shells to put these in. Great value and great quality as always.
Reviewed on
Yachtvape Pandora V2 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)
Yachtvape Pandora V2 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (SS)

Sloter1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
thank you, I am satisfied with the product sent and I can say that the shipment arrived surprisingly quickly, for which I am very grateful
Reviewed on
Rare-earth Neodymium RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)
Rare-earth Neodymium RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)

tin99999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Quality Good Price
CONS
Slow shipping
Arrived a bit later than expected but is of good quality and great price
Reviewed on
La Le Dripper Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripper Atomizer
La Le Dripper Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripper Atomizer

Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2849
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos4551
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Very small rda. Maybe one of the easiest to build. Flavor is very good due to the reduced chamber. Can hold a good amount of juice. Airy rdl with all airflow holes open. Wont leak but you can experience some spitback. My only con is that the dt is small. When you are used to a 810 or a dwarv v3 dt (the one I normally use) this is very small. Imo, this is a perfect rda for a 18650 tube mech mod.
Reviewed on