[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Wick'd Styled Metal Stickers Set for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod Kit (Gold)
Wick'd Styled Metal Stickers Set for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod Kit (Gold)

tkatot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Like the title says, it looks great on the device but the glue isn't the best, application can be difficult but just take your time and it will go smoothly, hopefully it stays put but I doubt it, time will tell.
Reviewed on
Kontrl Mag Styled 510 Drip Tip Set (Silver)
Kontrl Mag Styled 510 Drip Tip Set (Silver)

tkatot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits well, comes with a bunch of tips, looks good and feels good, overall it's a great tip.
Reviewed on
ULTON ST Edge Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
ULTON ST Edge Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Derrickthekid41
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build on
This mtl rta is awesome! I owned the original edge rta and this one performs the exact same! But at a fraction of the price, I highly recommend it to anyone, and Fastech has the best costumer service around! Thank you Fastech I appreciate you all and the wonderful products, fast shipping and all around outstanding experience!
Reviewed on
Car Air Vent Mount Holder Stand for Disposable Kit / Flat Vape Kit
Car Air Vent Mount Holder Stand for Disposable Kit / Flat Vape Kit

Avatar
SidKennedy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 217
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos115
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjustable arms to hold a variaty of itmes
CONS
'peg' too weak or not long enough to fit BMW F31 type vents
Unfortunately this does just slide off my type of vent. Other type of holders with the same 'peg' mechanism hold fine so I feel this could have been designed better.
Reviewed on
MK Mods Acrylic Front + Back Cover Panel Plate for Cthulhu AIO (Fluorescence Green)
MK Mods Acrylic Front + Back Cover Panel Plate for Cthulhu AIO (Fluorescence Green)

Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16509
  • Reviews 397
  • Kudos30033
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Took the risk on these, after the one single very bad review and wasn't disappointed at all! Quasi perfect fit, maybe a very minor rattle on the button side but you really have to search for it. Nice fluor green colour and now I'm able to see the screen.
Reviewed on
SXK PCTG Front + Back Cover Panel Plate for dotMod dotAIO V2 (Transparent Blue)
SXK PCTG Front + Back Cover Panel Plate for dotMod dotAIO V2 (Transparent Blue)

Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16509
  • Reviews 397
  • Kudos30033
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are extremely nice quality! Flawless finish, 100% perfect fit, and allows you to use the up and down buttons.
Reviewed on
EDC Tactical Leather Flashlight Holster Knife Case Tool Storage Waist Bag
EDC Tactical Leather Flashlight Holster Knife Case Tool Storage Waist Bag

Avatar
F.Y.I.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2355
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos12418
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very nice quality (thick, real) leather
CONS
No cons
Usually I wait a bit longer before reviewing something, but in this case I'm going to make an exception. Right off the bat I can tell this thing is well designed and well made. Holds a Leatherman, 18650 flashlight, and (short) pen perfectly. The clip for a keyring is a nice touch too. This kind of product obviously isn't for everyone, but if you like what you see in the picture, then you won't be disappointed when the item arrives. Recommended.
Reviewed on
Fumytech Purely Tank 2 Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Fumytech Purely Tank 2 Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

TEMP-1130WTDHTH
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect air/smoke ratio Not very hot vape Slim design Crisp taste No spitbacks just vape Smooth Best +++++
CONS
Glass was abit weak No replacement glass included
Ordered without expectations, became my to use everyday tank, replaced wildfire and my mini goblin, this was just perfect will try get another one for sure, wish there was replacement glass because its very thin ,break easy so handle carefully.
Reviewed on

TEMP-1130WTDHTH
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fresh
I would call this Green Apple, very refreshing, better then expected.
Reviewed on
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

TEMP-1130WTDHTH
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tasty if you like minty flavour
CONS
Not what I call bubble gum
Okay juice. There is better but was worth a shot.
Reviewed on