Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Everything works as should and looks great.I have no objections to the functioning of the device,
good quality, works fine, no issues, and worth buying it Recommended !!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garoto63
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well
CONS
none
I bought it for my sons laptop a year ago and still works very well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garoto63
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good
CONS
None
My son uses it constantly in his laptop, very good, would buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Robzzz1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
none
CONS
No windows 10 drivers
Cant find any Win 10 drivers!
Not plug and play in win 10.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Sluggy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 198
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos240
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Worked first time with 8.1, just plug it in. Accidentally dropped in a cup of espresso and still works fine! Your milelage may vary..
CONS
Was worried about using proper drivers after reading other reviews but it found drivers automatically.
Great item, great price. Using on my satellite laptop with a xiaomi bluetooth speaker. All is well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EddieButcher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Cheap
CONS
None
I have had this working on my Raspberry Pi for months without issues. Given it's convenient small size it's got to be a best buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flgoose
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 165
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
well built and worked very well the first time around on both win 7 and win 8 also worked on my Samsung smart tv with no problem
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
freeicc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small
CONS
driver
use in my desktop . ok distance . not the best not the worst . how do review points work now . LOL
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Voradori
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works as planned
CONS
Newest drivers are shareware (can be avoided with no problems)
Bought for using with Wiimote on Dolphin emulator - no problems with compatibility

Bluesoleil drivers on installation CD are shitty.
Using with Toshiba Bluetooth Stack - just google cracked version to avoid hardware check, and it will work perfectly without trial time.

Great dongle for such a little price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
norbertvizi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Small, do not bother anything. It is very easy to install and easy to communicate with other Bluetooth devices
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No