[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Edwin1967
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 386
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Protected Fit my Vamo 3
CONS
low amps
Been using this for over a year now and they still work ok in my Vamo.
Reviewed on
tYGERIS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
works great but it's a litle bit too long
Reviewed on
KCTheBearded
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long life (almost 48 full hours of all day vaping)
CONS
Protected battery (will not work with iTaste SVD)
This is a great battery, but I wish someone had said this one will not work with an iTaste SVD. It has to be stripped of the plastic cover and the protection circuit removed to work properly. Other than that issue the battery is a Champ and charges quickly in a Nitecore Intellicharger i2.
Reviewed on
salata29
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Low price. - Quality.
CONS
None.
Works very well with my Vamo.
I can recommend it to all.
Reviewed on
lranney
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They Last a long time,on my CHI YOU they are a little Tight,But If you open up the tubes in the middle place the battery it works out fine.Just dont try to incert from the bottom or the top because it scrapes the battery caseing.Just becareful when installing these batterys.
CONS
No cons
I thing over all these batterys are fine.Ive used them in 2 mods already,last a couple days with moderate use.battery dont rattle,also have a protecting case.will buy more,excelent buy for the money.
Reviewed on
mailletyme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lasts a long time before drop-off occurs. Protected. Inexpensive 2 pack w/ case. Well labeled. Even after drop-off, still lasts a good while before having to put on the charger. No memory-effect
CONS
Larger diameter. Longer to charge.
Just got these a few days ago to use in a K100. Up until now, I've only used an MVP2 and my K100 (with stock Kamry 18650 & 18350). I must admit, these are a vast improvement over the stock batteries. They took about 7-8 hours to charge, and don't seem to loose their charge sitting in their case as easily as the stock batteries. They definitely outlast the others. In my K100, w/ a 1.8 bottom coil, with regular - heavy vaping, they last almost a day before I notice a drop-off then about another several hours before they need to get recharged. No idea as to what their over-all lifespan will be but by the time these die I plan on already having several other mech mods, several good rba/rda's and plan on ordering some of the Sony VTC4 18650's. I will say the one thing that makes me a bit hesitant to purchase these batteries again though is that they fit fairly SNUG in my K100. Not tight, mind you, but snug. Once in the tube, they wont just slide out with the end cap/ power button removed. It takes a couple of quick tamping actions to get them to slide out. The K-100 501 connector/ top-cap is removable so its easy enough to push a stuck Kick out by unscrewing the 501 connector and pushing the Kick out with your finger BUT, IMHO, a battery is a different story.... and shouldn't be used in a tube device that requires you to force it into or out of. If these were even a mm wider in diameter, I wouldn't use them. Like I said earlier though, this is my 1st / only mech mod at this point so this may be a more frequent situation than I'm aware of.
Reviewed on
Avatar
BamBam1017
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1760
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos1711
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lasts all day Works in my SVD cheap
CONS
none
don't know if 3000mAh is an accurate capacity, but even when chain vaping on my SVD (1.6ohm @ 9.5-13.5W) these things last me all day
Reviewed on
atomicvapor
Verified
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 235
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos82
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price Protective case
CONS
not sure yet
I ordered 4 of these and one charges, but will not work in my V3. The rest are perfect, but not really sure about these yet.....
Reviewed on
misterbean
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Charged Nitecore I4 V2 and discharged Turnigy model TQ4.
Arriving voltage 3pcs 3,87V and one 4,08V
Discharge at 1A from 4,2V to 3,0v
- Measured capacity 3pcs 2530mAh-2550mAh and one 2446mAh.
Reviewed on
rexleeh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Packaging is great, good battery at a good price.
I really can't find any cons with these batteries especially for the price. I've been using them in my Vamo e-cig and they typically last about 2 days before I need to recharge. At this price you can't go wrong.
Reviewed on