Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mar79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A good replacement for a lost cover.
Reviewed on
maxrey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отлично сделанная крышка, дешевая, идеально подошла
Reviewed on
Fraskylijar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
buen anclaje
presillas funcionan perfectamente
hace su trabajo
recomendable si perdiste la tapa de tu objetivo
Reviewed on
Avatar
Studip
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 271
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
If fits!
What a nice find on this site... price and function. Can't beat it. Actually like this a little better than the stock cover.
Reviewed on
Flawed
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cap works, protects my lens
CONS
nada
this lens cap is almost like my original cap. At first, i could not tell the difference. Fits perfectly on both my 18-55mm and my 70-300mm. This cap also fits well even with the filters on.

bottom line, it is way cheaper than what canon sells. so why buy a $20 cap when you can have this which is almost identical as the original cap?

I would not hesitate recommending this to anyone who needs a replacement lens cap for the canon 58mm lenses.
Reviewed on
firespice
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A good replacement for a lost cover. In the protective cover there is a hole, and comes with a lanyard to attach this cover.
Reviewed on
Avatar
moipapa2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 307
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos66
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Lens Cover for Canon DSLR Cameras
Un très bon produit
Superbe qualité
Petit fil en plus
Bravo
Reviewed on
sofocle80
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Covers nice and snug Great finish.
CONS
none.
I lost my original lens cover, and got this for 1/4 price.
Really happy!
Reviewed on
OlyaKr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Просто спасение для таких как я, теряющих крышечки при любом удобном случае :)
Reviewed on
gatogato
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1920
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Fits well
CONS
None
Good lens cover for Canon DSLR Cameras. Fits really well.
Reviewed on