Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Markh5682
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works fine Accurate Cheap
CONS
Probes can be a bit fiddly
Bought this to test my batteries and to check the resistance for my E-cig coils, which it does quite well, the build quality is good for the price.

The probes are a little fiddly to use on some jobs, a small pair of crocodile clips would be a useful addition.

The readout is clear and easy to read, and it seems to be quite accurate.

This would not replace a more expensive unit for regular professional use, but is ideal for light use by the hobbyist, or for home DIY projects.

Overall it is a good and useful little multimeter for the price.
Reviewed on
bEnE_tt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio Pila incluida
Por su precio, hace lo que tiene que hacer sobrado, viene con pila incluida
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
good for the price. Not for low ohm applications. about .6 to.8 ohms off. next step is over $50
good for checking that there are no shorts
best you can expect for the price
Reviewed on
Stat1c
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
came with shrunken battery. quality satisfied
Reviewed on
hypeb1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good for microcoils Good for ecig battery Back light Big numbers on screen
CONS
none so far
Very good multi for ecig using. Measures ohm for coils, volts for battery. I use it even on car battery.
Good for this price.
Reviewed on
matbtz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 100
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
realy good product for this price !
Reviewed on
Avatar
vapito
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité éclairage multi fonction
je ne regrette pas mon achat c'est parfait pour le prix
Reviewed on
Michi999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Everythink works as it should do. No complaints.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Negakinu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 712
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos765
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- pretty spot on measuring ohms - cheap - lots of functions - backlight - fully functional, no problems - came with a loaded battery
CONS
- build quality is so-so, very plasticky. - included probes are flimsy but useable
I use this one to measure my coil's resistance and my battery's voltage and this works great. It's pretty spot on compared to my Vamo v3 when measuring ohms so for the money I'm not complaining. It's very plasticky though and I don't see this lasting a life time of abuse. Still, an excellent deal and I recommend this to all the vapers on here for a cheap yet functional multimeter.
Reviewed on
yacx21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use
CONS
No protection for "pin"
All works good with it, very good fo the price!
Reviewed on