Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7034
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3965
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Well made -Anti-rattle o-rings -Cheap
CONS
-None
Hard to find a good 26650 heh? Well, I now use good 18650s in my 26650 mods thanks to them converters.

I use them in my Ohm slices,fit perfectly.
Reviewed on
cassie777
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Très bien lorsque l'on veux mettre un accu 18650, cela fait moins lourd
Reviewed on
scartn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I use this converter to use a 18650 battery in a 26650 flashlight. Fits snug with the o rings.
Reviewed on
chri147
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- fit most of my mods
CONS
- does not fit all of my mods - took a long time to restock and ship.
Some will fit with o-rings, some not.
So you have to try. I also sanded one outside diameter down a little bit to fit my mod without o-rings.
Reviewed on
Bebe999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Doesn't fit any 18650 battery I have
Very sad, it doesn't fit any of my battery's, Lg Hg2, Samsung 25r or Samsung 30q. Can't get any of the batteries into the adaptor. Can't use.
Reviewed on
Avatar
TEFL0N_D0N_81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 513
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos279
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Picked up two. One has a nice snug fit and works well, the other has a too-tight fit (for the same battery). O-rings on the outside are nice too. Maybe it was just bad luck on my end, but I'm glad I picked up two as one was a bit "off".
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dibzz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 284
  • Kudos73
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
works as intended cheap price good product
Reviewed on
Ozzzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap 18650 fits perfect inside
CONS
Narrower than it should be, doesn't fit tight No additional holes for cooling
It is ok. Nevertheless, I had to do some customization. Firstly, I drilled additional holes to make sure the battery dissipates heat better. Secondly, I added extra o-rings to ensure tight fit to the 26650 battery slot of the mod.
Reviewed on
Friewe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Preis/Leistung………top…..!!! Nutzen………sehr hoch…….!!! Qualität…….sehr gut…..!!!
CONS
nada…..!!!
Sehr guter Adapter für meine 26650 Akkuträger die ich jetzt auch mit 18650 verwenden kann. Bei Tube mods vielleicht ein wenig zu kurz, geht aber.
Reviewed on
Divxboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 1074
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price and quality
CONS
none
This product is a good 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter
Reviewed on