shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
xayay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works as stated by specs Modular plug design
CONS
High-frequency noise Ultrabright blue LEDs
You can glue transformer to the surroundings for noise reduction/elimination, however case is sealed so it takes some dexterity (and warranty void).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SunRam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
5A gives full 2A on certain channels
CONS
Flimsy build quality Bright blue light
Working very very well, no noise as per other review, but has a bright blue always on led.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nferyn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
* very cheap * provides sufficient power to actually charge multiple devices simultaneously, including an Ipad 4 * when using with only one or 2 devices, the charge times are fast, eve, better than with the original Apple charger for the Ipad
CONS
* build quality (plastic housing doesn't seal the interior properly, plastic too thin), but doesn't impact performance * bright blue led, which can be too much in the dark (not advisable for charging close to your bed)
Please see Pro's and Con's. Great value for money, but I would buy a charger with a slightly better build quality if it were available. I own two of these chargers though, so I'm quite happy overall.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fundorin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Enough outputs to charge all my devices at night. Lightweight. Can be used with a cord, instead of plug.
CONS
Makes a noise (squeaks and white noise), so I can't use the device near my bad at night, for which it was bought, actually. I've also bought a 4-port charger from FT. I've used black permanent marker to cover the bright blue led. It's impossible to do the same with this charger, cause the light is going all around the ports.
If you're aware of the cons, buy it. Otherwise, you'd better come to your local store and test the device, that you're going to buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aronspa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nothing
CONS
Nothing
Plugged in. 1 USB cable connected. 1 big bang and the device was broken! No good quality! Could be in the trash.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BPanther
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
That's the second - and how the first this works also great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gulliver
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Economic and functional
CONS
none
Now, I don't have problems in charging devices.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Terrible
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
charges many devices at the same time. very conveniently
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BPanther
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
No sound or whatever, works great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No