shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
luccastelain
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
recu en 2 semaine sans numero de tracking.superbe fonctionne tres tres bien (france)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 904
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos543
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
basic simple deep drip-well
CONS
no holes in posts 510 connection outer diameter is less than it should be - unable to thread into some mods
every vaper should have one of these.

basic. simple. as vaping should be.

---

Holes in the posts would have given greater flexibility to builds in this dripper.

Air hole is fine for mouth inhales and ejuice sampling, but may need to be widened for some people's preferences. easily done.

Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dkwasa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 214
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos96
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Top notch build quality Lots of room to mount coil Juice reservoir
CONS
Absolutely nothing!
A dripper allows you to adjust the placement of the coil to meet your personal preference in regards to vapor vs taste and throat hit. Building a perfect coil is a skill learned by trial and error. This particular dripper is solid and practically indestructable. When everything else fail, the IGO-L keeps going.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Samtron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 208
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Beautiful design Works perfectly Opened up a whole new world of vaping Haven't stopped using it since i started using it Number 1 pick for vaping noobs
CONS
None
Really love this thing. It's been almost a year.

I bought two.

Rinsed and dry burnt both, setup as is from factory, first one was brilliant, second one i stripped added a microcoil and cotton to for an *ok* vape. The dual coil custom setup on the first was a BRILLIANT vape.

Since i started using, I haven't been able to go back to clearo's. I use this bad boy even when driving.

I haven't used it on a mech yet cos i'm crap at coil building at the moment, but with a few dry burns and rinses the first dual coil setup has lasted me at least 8 months, i've only just replaced it.

I'm not a vaping connoisseur so maybe i've stuffed up with keeping this thing in top shape. All i know is i drip, i vape, LIFE IS GOOD. Thank you fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cortexiphan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-Great quality. -Functions as stated. -Very close to original.
CONS
-It's a clone. -Posts do not have holes. -Air hole requires drilling.
This atomizer is great for anyone who is interested in starting their own mechanical build. This is EXTREMELY close to the real Igo-L, the only difference being a few aesthetic points. I don't believe this should be advertised as a legitimate Igo-L and that is the reason I'm writing a review in the first place. Don't get me wrong, this is well-worth your money, but if it's a clone, then it should be stated as such.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Samtron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 208
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Sexy Works good, even for beginner Easy to setup
CONS
Can't think of any
I'm really impressed with this. It's my first rda. I have built 3 x coils, and my third one works awesome. The first two were only ok lol. I'm stoked. I bought a rba as well....but i've been stuck dripping since i got my 2 IGO L's. This is a brilliant and well designed product.

Make sure you lube up the o-rings as they are an awesome tight fit.

I would/have recommend this to anyone, especially at this price. Thanks heaps Fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jollygreen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
easy to rebuild
CONS
harder to duel coil then thought
overall the new coil i put in it works betterthen the duel coil it came with great vapor th and flavor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Barbara21
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos6
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought two of these. Unfortunately, the threading on one of them is wonky.

I bought them to go on a flat-top mod. One works great (and also works on a regular ego battery). But the second one just sits on the mod. The threads don't 'catch', the atomizer will just spin around. It does fire but there's nothing holding the atomizer to the mod. Oddly enough, it will screw into an ego battery (but that looks really stupid).

I have another mod on order, also a flat-top but it looks like the 510 connector sticks up just a tiny bit from the mod itself. I'm waiting to see if the second atomizer will work with that particular mod. Otherwise it'll be useless to me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
thecuz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nice qual finish comes w cool little phillip driver
CONS
cheap orings cheapie wicks come with it i threw them away
not a bad deal for like 8 bucks. i drilled airhole to a # 30 bit approx 1/8 in and now she breathes.. not bad till my trident comes ....i run 28 kanthall and bamboo thread wick or organic cotton super fresh taste much cleaner than silica or ekowool ... just keep wick wet dont let it dry burn
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VaperRookie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
Wicks provided are not good Have to drill hole bigger
This is a good RBA, and it hits very well once it has been rebuilt. The only bad thing is that I wish the hole came bigger drilled. The wicks provided are not good, and I literally threw them away upon arrival. The only thing to set this thing up is to rebuild the wicks, and drill the hole larger and possibly add a second hole depending on your build. It sits nicely on my nemesis clone, and would recommend others to buy this!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No