shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
e_smoke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2251
  • Reviews 491
  • Kudos7139
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
unbeatable value quality machining
CONS
none
Very well machined Stainless Steel dripper with good snug fitting top cap & drip tip, rebuild to your own preference to get the best from it & @ this price point is a steal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gatorraid
Member
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 210
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos121
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The image in shows this unit as a dual coil setup. It also arrives with two coils installed. However this is not a true dual coil rig as it only has two posts instead of the 3 you would need for a dual coil. When you build two coils on this unit (the way it comes from the factory), it works OK but one coil works harder than the other so there is no real benefit to the second coil. Once I realized this I began building single coils and it works even better than it was before and it worked great before!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gatorraid
Member
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 210
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos121
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to rebuild ridiculous vapor great draw
CONS
none I can think of
Very satisfied with this little guy. This is the first RDA I purchased that has two coils. I was surprised that it got such great vapor considering it only has one air hole and two coils. I purchased this device fully expecting to have to drill another hole in the cap to get it to work correctly. I had also heard that the IGO-L has a notoriously stiff draw. Most people either drill additional holes or enlarge the existing hole. I've done that on some of my other RDAs to improve draw and vapor quality, but I found that the draw on this one is perfect and the vapor is very impressive as is as long as you line the hole up with one of the coils. So I will probably keep it the way it is for now unless I run into a problem. The coils and wick are easy to replace since the deck is relatively low profile and the posts are easily accessible. It comes with extra coils, O-rings, and a screwdriver. Keep the O-rings and screwdriver... the coils are more than likely not as good as the ones you can build yourself.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
byter
Member
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It's my first dripping atty and I do appreciate it. However, I will need to find some lighter juice (less nicotine) because the throat hit is really, really, really hard here! With a 12mg juice, I have the impression vaping a 24! Very good for people trying to lower their nic levels
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
paleface
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great price
CONS
Drip tip is loose
I'm just short of a month into e-cigs.
I have ego batteries and a few vivi novas.
I thought for the price I would give this a go.
I set mine up as a single coil.
Works so good!
I put a new o ring on the drip tip and now it fits great...
Best vape in my collection so far.
If your new... This is not as hard as you may think and it gives you a GREAT vape and an AWESOME taste.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vaperx
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Built extremely well. Vapes well. CHEAP
CONS
A little tight on the O rings
I saw a youtube review on this 5 months ago, the only con was the top was a bit loose. Thats been sorted, now there to tight. Could be a problem with screw threads of your beloved mod over time.
I'm not convinced this is a clone! if it is, then it's the best i've seen, the IGO-W even has UD etched like the real ones, so these are if not genuine, there bloody good copies, and worth every penny.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
frankthetank
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1686
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos1202
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is my favorite Atty yet,out of a dozen or so that I own.It looks & works flawlessly.I believe it to be a genuine Youde,as Ive found out,no IGO-L has the UD markings on them for some reason.Dont hesitate any longer,purchase this,its the best deal ON an atty/vs/$ FT sells IMO.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
craigz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I've retired my genesis tanks since I've got this dripper. Recoiled and rewicked it and it performs great, loads and loads of flavour I like to keep it really wet and it performs very good, top cap on mine was very tight so I removed one of the o rings and now it's not too bad, get one you won't regret it...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VTEC_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 897
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos410
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
drip tip construction extra goodies PRICE!
CONS
lack of holes in posts for an even easier build
Very well made RDA! Full stainless, great finished product, a sick drip tip, cap is tight but not too tight, threads are nice, and it comes with some extras which is a nice touch. I can't say enough about this puppy. It looks amazing in person. I boiled the whole thing once I got it and the stock built dub coil registered 1.7ohms. I used it stock and mine performed just fine with enough power. It was hungry and liked 5 volts and beyond to get vapor production flowing. The only thing I would change in the factory release would be holes in the posts for an easier build. Modders will take the air intake hole up in size and have their way with it but I could go on forever about the mod options with this Dripper. Don't be mislead by the price... This is a quality piece!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gdurrant
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Retail package Drip tip nice screw driver included spare wick, wire and o-rings Works straight out the box
CONS
1 hole for dual coil setup. With that said, it performs well for 1 hole, but can get better performance with 2.
I really like the fact that these come with the retail packaging. Gives the whole setup that finished touch. For the price, you really cant buy a better dripping atomizer. The drip tip is included and feels and looks good. Very good quality wick, no weird flavors. 1 airhole for dual coil a con for anyone wanting to use it in dual coil mode. Can be adjusted. Would be perfect as is for single coil. I have given away my other drippers to friends. I only want this one!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No