shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ontopofu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 159
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos42
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid Simple Beautiful Does as it is intended to do
CONS
none
I had 1 from a previous purchase and the cap or top part is super tight; not purchased from fasttech so I don't know if this is a clone or the real deal and they realized the problem.. This one is loose in comparison and I love it. I drilled the hole out and just went straight through the other side as well since I will be running dual coils. I am using it on a vamo @ 2.0 ohm 5.2 volts and it is producing massive clouds complimented with great flavor. These are a win win for use at home setting in front of the comp.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tom1990
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well Built Interchangeable drip tips Relatively small Lots of building room
CONS
Air hole size
Wonderfull dripper, with plenty of room for coils and your wick. The air hole is a little small, but you can always just drill it out yourself.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Norlom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Really good build quilty
CONS
small air hole
everyday vape, took old wick out and build my own and it hit like a beast
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Norlom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quilty is amazing
CONS
small air hole
really nice dripper use it everyday, tool the stock wick out and use 28 kanthal wire 6 wrap and cotton and it bad boy hit hard!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Quixoticus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks good. Cheap and comes w/ driptip Enough build room.
CONS
Drip tip is nice but doesnt match the atty well imo. No holes in posts, screw bound leads.
Nice little dripper that gets heavy use everyday.

The included coils were terrible and loaded with machine oil, either clean it very thoroughly or immediately rebuild it to your liking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ga_Mk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 306
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Сталь. Классный дрип-тип :) Запасные о-ринги.
CONS
Высокий,выступающий центральный контакт коннектора. (контакт пришлось стачивать)
Дрип-тип держится хорошо и не болтается.
Центральный контакт коннектора пришлось стачить(были проблемы с накручиваем).
Через неделю использования лопнул верхний о-ринг,но дрипка не течет даже с одним о-рингом (нижним).
В целом хороший клон IGO-L.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mjag1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos50
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I have been using this daily on my Provari and it has been a solid performer. I would recommend drilling a larger 1.8mm hole then adding a second on the opposite side to really make it work great. Would get a much lower rating with the small air hole it comes with and is not recommended in that case.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vaporsavedme
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 208
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos148
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build tight o-rings
CONS
drip tip does not fit snugly
The IGO-L is the best dripping atomizer for beginners. I highly recommend this for beginners.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E.DeCastro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4366
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos2360
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
works great...when it works
CONS
air hole is a dad small, but you can drill it out. main gripe is the weak 510 threads
I usually just remove the drip tip to fill, but today I wanted to inspect the coil and wick to make sure everything was going well, and the whole RDA came off. I looked at the threads and they "looked" fine. I looked at my KTS+ and the threads looked fine. I cleaned off the threads and tried to attach the RDA back on the KTS+ and it just spun and was wobbley. I tried to install it on my sid, same thing and just to verify, I put my Protank on my KTS+ and it was snug. so the part that failed was the IGO-L threads. save your money and buy a different RDA.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bigopus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice little RDA. Draw is a little tight so I may drill the air hole out a little. Relatively easy to attach coils on, even with my large hands. Happy I bought this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No