shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
NurseJ
Member
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 502
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos302
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-great build quality -price -works perfectly -shinny -perfect air hole size (for me)
CONS
-addictive, if you buy this you will have to buy another one
Excellent atomizer, for some reason it works better than the original (which I also own). Simple, build like a tank and works PERFECTLY
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Joobili
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Buradan daha önce de farklı RDA lar almıştım ama en çok bu üründen memnun kaldım. Üst kapağını açmak biraz zor ancak hiçbir şekilde likit akıtmıyor. Bence RDA arıyorsanız fantazi yapmaya gerek yok. Bu ürün işinizi görecektir.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hirschcola
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 279
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos151
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great Value for the Money Single or Dual Coil Small Great Design Great Drip Tip
CONS
Nothing
I received my IGO-L last week and from the first day i fall in love with it. After a proper cleaning , i rebuild the wick, beacuse the original one tastes badly and give you a machinery liquid flavor :(. After recoliling with a dual coil a i have 1 Ohm and use it on my mecahnical mod with protected ( !!!! ) batteries and waht to say : I blows my mind off the head. I have clouds and clouds of vapor, great taste and you can run it with low nicotine liquids, it will flash more than enough.

I believe that there is always something better, but for the price and this quality it is a steal and a must have for all dripping fans out there. Especially if you look for a small sized atomizer, which gives you tons of vapor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
akimbonoob
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 303
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos160
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid steel Easy to work with Decent size deck Good price
CONS
1 airhole for dual coils Negative post close to edge No hole in posts to trap wire
Great dripper, should of bought several. Easy to get going and setup. Lots of flavour and throat hit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mawsley
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1537
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos1657
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It comes in a box with spares Top class build quality Great drip tip It's only a fiver Excellent vape and flavour
CONS
None
My first dripper and I bought it from FastTech after reading the other reviews - it really is an excellently made bit of stuff. Even the coil/wick it comes with works well from the box, the first thing I've bought from this company that has done that...I didn't even need to wash it out as it was spotless. So good I've ordered another.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
DazJaz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 472
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos924
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Well made Easy to coil/setup
CONS
Screws are very small and easily lost if removed Screws don't appear to be ss
Good rda that is well made and fits together well after a few on/off cycles of the top cap. The screws are very small anf took me ages to find after dropping one whilst stripping it for cleaning. Really easy to coil on this and it works well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
coopz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 647
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos437
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No problems with it at all
CONS
preinstalled wicks are rubbish
Tried it with the preinstalled wicks - no idea why it has two wicks with one air hole (also tried the trident clone too which was good).
This one I had to remove the coils and built my own coil with my own wick and wire.
After that, I have had no problems with it, vapes well with a single contact micro coil.
I drilled the airhole out to 1.5mm and I would go larger than that, a bit too airy but that's the smallest sharp drill bit I had.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Alucard99
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 217
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos43
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- cool drip-tip included - good function - great price
CONS
- found nothing, maybe finish/polish on the top is not perfect
This is a very cool dripper with high value for the price!
You can use it with dual- or single-coil and normal wick, but I use it with a micro-coil and cotton-wool. Great taste and vape, hits like a champ and can take a lot of wattage/voltage!!
The drip-tip it comes with is also amazing, I ordered two more, to put on other devices.

Get it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Koontzy
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos5
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nicely made, every other parts look great
CONS
screws rusted after one day (cleaned it and next day there was rust everywhere)
wouldnt buy one again, I dont want to inhale rust !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
wingod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2210
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos7660
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Look and feel Price Easy to build
CONS
Air hole a little small for me
This is a great easy to use dripper with a nice look. Very happy with this purchase and enjoy it a lot. With all the options out there this is a good place to start. Nice size deck comes with a screw driver which is nice. Could be a little bigger air hole but still enjoyable as is.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No