Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's OK but I'd like to have a stronger coffee taste in 0 mg. More like a black espresso... This one is quite sweet and reminds me of "drip coffee" with corn sirup
Reviewed on
tomeka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- white coffee taste - sweet - intense taste
CONS
- wrong name
For me, this taste should be latte or white coffee. By ordering coffee I expected to get the intense taste of roasted coffee beans, but it's still really good.
Reviewed on
Avatar
goerkel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 998
  • Reviews 710
  • Kudos376
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
now this came quick, I am a coffee-flavour fan, normally I used to buy the liqua, because it is out of stock at the moment; I gave hansen a try- it is nearly as good as the liqua-I will buy it again
Reviewed on
Tezcatlipoca7
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I didnt know if i would like this flavor at first, but im glad i bought it and tested it out. Its not harsh or nothing like Espresso flavor would be, But it does remind me of a normal cup of brewed coffee.
Reviewed on
yante
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tastes like coffee, highly recommended. Good vapor production and cheap. Good quality like most of hangsen's liquids.
Reviewed on
djc8381
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tastes like coffee so if you like coffee then you will probably like this!
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Vapor volume
CONS
sweet
It's OK but I'd like to have a stronger coffee taste in 0 mg. More like a black espresso... This one is quite sweet and reminds me of "drip coffee" with corn sirup.
Reviewed on
mykedj123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Good flavor - Good vapor production - Good packaging
This is a very nice liquid. If you like coffee flavors you will like this one.
Reviewed on
pepecrk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio sabor
CONS
nada que decir
Buen sabor, me recuerda mucho a los caramelos de café.
Reviewed on
serenya
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
У меня мало опыта, да и сравнивать особо не с чем, тем более парю Эгошкой, мне показалось мало вкуса.
Reviewed on