shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ChrisMute
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1123
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos871
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
This grinding tools worked great with my Dremel to widen the juice channels of my Kf 3.1 just enough... and the grinder used wasn't completely worn out but would still be usable a second time, which I didn't expect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
calibrae
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Many, many bits to have fun with
If you want to chaffer edges, or drill airholes in the shape you want, this is a must have. Drilled all three holes of my cerberus, the thing is a smoke machine now.
I use them to bevel the sharp edges of tubes and atties, my hands won"t bleed half as much.
I pushed one a little too hot (glowed a nasty bright red for a couple seconds) and the bit did not snap. I can still use it.
A must have for DIY.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ptitfour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 11662
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos18659
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
do the job , good price , nothing to report .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Snorkelwhacker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 8578
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos6852
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
These are just great. They work just fine with my dremel and make short work of SS.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
bdpf79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 692
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos479
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
Honestly, I haven't used it yet but for the price, even if you only use each once, it's still worth it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tolstoy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice assortment of sizes.
CONS
Annoying case
I use these bits specifically for stone shaping in restoration work. I have original dremel brand diamond tips @ $17.00 Each to compare these to.

These bits are not really able to offer the same longevity as the dremel diamonds, but for the price and quality I will still buy them over dremel.

They do their job very well, they wear down rather quickly, but that's okay at this price point.

Awesome product, will be picking up a few more cases soon at this price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pokerdevil
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 464
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos169
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-amazing value -wide range of heads -fits dremel
This is a must have for your tool box. If you are into RDAs this is abosolutely must have!!! It has a wide range of heads on the bits!! Enlarge airholes, juice channels this kit has it all!! And CHEAP!!! You can't go wrong for the price!!! Must have!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
binelas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very cheap for 30 pieces quality is good also
CONS
none
if you have a dremel,then this is what you need
will buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Magic_Al
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos92
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Variety Price
CONS
Quality
These are a great buy if you have a Dremel tool or similar. There are many different shapes and sizes so there will always be one for the job. The quality on some is better than others but due to the volume of options this should not be a problem and for the price these are great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ArdDarvis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No fucked up pieces Lots of them They stay in their case very well very durable
CONS
n/a
I bought these because there were a lot of them, and I figured quantity over quality. I was/am still extremely surprised by the quality of these. I've only broke one (the skinniest one) because I was going to hard. Each piece is very durable, and the "diamond" coating stays on for a surprisingly long time. I would suggest these for ANYONE with a dremel- you will literally have them forever!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No