shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Ferral
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos18
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good Build Quality Good AFC Very Good Finish Good Throat Hit Very Good Conductivity Good Size
CONS
None for me
I have two of these AQUA'S and they are one of my favourite RBA's, they give me the best throat hit, warmer vape, they never have leaked on me, easy to build, they have just been very reliable and also look great with a very good finish.

For me I like the fact that it only holds 1.5ml to 2 ml of juice, I switch my flavours constantly during the day therefore its perfect for my vaping style. With the Kayfun for example I'm stuck with that flavour in the tank at the time and I always finding myself emptying the remainder and you always waste a little juice like that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pablo225
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 483
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos590
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Build
CONS
no
Currently have the Kraken, steamboy atomisers and this is by far the best I have used. The flavour is amazing as is the build quality.


I will probably order another as a back-up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JamesRamone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dual coil - hits hard! Nice build quality Adjustable airflow Can be filled from top
CONS
Hard to install coils
It is a bit hard for me to install coils, it would be easier if there were screws instead.
My 510 connection pin is bent, but it doesn't short so that's ok.
Opening the airholes may also open juice control.
But since I managed to do my coils properly it works great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kmcglynn0928
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 212
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos167
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Use to make a hybrid Dual coil
CONS
Capacity
Works great for those who like to build kayfun style rbas. Wish it held more liquid though
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kmcglynn0928
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 212
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos167
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dual coil kayfun style Make a hybrid
CONS
Capacity
Works great for a 21mm mod or orgin to be a hybrid. Works great!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sebimk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Finish Rich package
CONS
threads
Its a nice looking atomizer, very good finish. Mine has come with bottom o-ring broken.(btw i have only 2 small o-rings for central pin)
The threads are not so good.
Work very well if you find the right setup(coil-wick material-juice control-air control and juice VPG ratio)
If you fill with bottom technique you can have no less then 3 mil. of juice.(and you will never flood the heat chamber)
The 510 positive pin and hybrid adaptor are way too loose and may not have strong contact with your mod.
Overall its a very good deal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steviej
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dual coil Build quality Hybrid pin
CONS
Tank capacity
Superb device that is fast becoming my favourite tank the build quality is superb and when dual coiled the flavour is awesome
Looks fantastic in hybrid mode on the origin
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pehd2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 433
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos166
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Très bon ato,
CONS
Rien None
Super surpris par là là qualité/prix
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This thing is pretty good. Spare parts would be nice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Broseybrose
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Design works perfectly Comes with Hybrid Pin for the Origin So much flavor and vapor Adjustable airflow Adjustable juice flow
CONS
Must be thoroughly cleaned before first use Its a little hard to build on Can't see juice level
The fact that the Aqua was developed by the same company as the Origin (UVO) means they were literally made for each other. The IGO-L is a great dripper but now I feel as if my Origin mod is complete. I'm using the purple 35amp 2500mah efest batteries and a 0.5 ohm build and it really roars. I also love the fact that its a 3ml tank and not a dripper, as now I'll be able to bring my Origin/Aqua along with my VAMO/EVODs wherever I go!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No