Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ParkerLT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos45
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks beautiful Hits hard It's a Nemesis...
CONS
Crunchy threads
The finish is stunning. I don't a single shade of difference in the color of the tubes in any lighting. It does appear to be 100% copper aside from the delrin insulators of course. The threading is, out of the package anyway, other than the locking ring, is aweful. The tubes and caps seperated fine, but screwing them bqck together was...frightening to say the least. It fealt like I was cross threading it and I had to take a deep breath and really crank down on it to get it to screw back together. And that was with every single threaded joint, even the 510 connection when attaching a Kayfun Lite. But like I said, the locking ring was spared somehow and those threads work like butter. But, after some cleaning and a little bit of back and forth twisting, the threads already feel a lot better, and I'm sure they will be as smooth as my mixed Nemi from here in no time (hopefully lol). Anyway the threads are my only gripe with it as of now. Yes the angel of death logo isn't vary dark, and seems to be tilted to the left ever so slightly, and the vent hole doesn't line up with her feet, and there were some vary minor scratches/scuffs here and there. But thats all expected with a chinese clone and it's barely noticable. In the end, if you want a Nemesis made entirely from copper, and don't mind a slightly more involved break in period for the threads, this one fits the bill and works great and looks SICK AS TITSSSSAHH!
Reviewed on
Avatar
starlyte
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a great looking Nemmy clone, and I adore copper. It has a super conductivity of both current...and heat.
That's the only problem with this mod, it conducts the heat and after chain vaping, you have to stop, as it's too hot to touch.
It gets a great patine on the copper after a bit of use, really beautiful, and all the pins are easy to adjust.
It's a perfect fit for a Kick, and includes an extra section for one, so you can use a 18650 battery in it with your kick, non-protected of course.
I'm very tempted to try the SS and Brass version, to see if it heats up less. I don't find that my SS mods heat up as much.
But all in all, with the divers battery sizes, it is a great mod. Very small and easy to hold driving with a 18350 and a small top piece for your juice, for an example. Or perfect for any tank atty with kick and 18650, when you're home.
It's the most versatile Mechanical mod I have, and very attractive.
You can also do a little work and have a magnetic switch, with the magnets from FT, for next to nothing, and it is very easy to do.
Reviewed on
luques
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 121
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Awesome looking mod Solid Smooths threads
I have 2 different Nemesis clones (SS and brass) and this copper version performs as good or maybe a little bit better, so as all Nemesis a very solid performer, as to build quality is great, buttery smooth threads. firing button works nicely to (tried with original spring and magnets). As to the looks it´s stunning, really like the beauty of copper, and really looking forward to more mods made of this material. All in all a great buy.
Reviewed on
chrisreyes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 257
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos103
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Looks and performs great... others complaining about the threads. I happen to have noalox and its solve that issue.
Reviewed on
zombie55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 689
  • Kudos600
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good value
This is a nemesis mod most vapers know what the nemesis is all about it's one of the most used mech mods by vapers the build quality of this mod is good my threads all work fine they are not the smoothest threads I own but all catch fine and unscrew and screw without no problems. I cannot see any finish difference in this mod like the FT pictures showed all the tubes look the same and it works perfect I would recommend upgrading the button with magnets and it works better and can still sit upright without firing. The pins in this mod are made out of copper but there not silver plated which is fine but they may need keeping clean for it to fire at maximum voltage also the threads on this copper nemesis are compatible with the SS & brass nemesis FT sell so it's easy to mix and match
Reviewed on
Callizto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-really high conductivity -very good threads -nice isolated coppered 510
CONS
-Semi-Quality Copper. Looks pink when you get it, smells like pennies after a while - maybe theres aluminum in the copper. -the logo is lasered very cheap and comes off after maybe 2 to 3 months making this a "no name"
I ordered this one just for fun and because I didn't have any mechanical mods made from copper. The first few days it was shiny pink, thats why I gave it the Name "Mrs. Piggy" but then a nice patina came through. The only problem with this mod is: It's not 100% copper. Not close to that. Maybe it's an alloy with Al, or something like that. So the patina doesn't look like a regular copper patina and parts of it are other soluable salts, making the mod smell like a bunch of rotten pennies.

I never used the spring, I replaced it with Nd-Magnets - defeniteley recommend that, especially for builds with very low resistances. Otherwhise the spring becomes the resistor - and hot.

I would recommend buying one, not because it's beautiful, or smells good, ...just because it works simple. And it works for months in daily use.

!!! Be careful with the locking-ring. Especially when it's stuck.... It is very thin and can be destroyed very easy.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16980
  • Reviews 397
  • Kudos30464
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Arrived in good state, as great as the first one, thanks!
Reviewed on
adejr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
de cobre
Muito bom o acabamento & muito bonito forte ...
Reviewed on
w0nt0ns00p
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Great threads -ZERO issues with the locking ring -Never misfires -Buttery smooth switch with the magnets installed -Patinas nicely -Best bang-for-your-buck copper Nemesis -NO issues with misfires OR the negative pin unscrewing itself -Solid battery venting
CONS
-Threads can be a little "sticky" (hard to get my top cap off, but I don't need to very often, so not a big problem) -Engravings fade quite a bit after normal use -Somewhat crunchy spring, but an EASY fix with the magnets
This is my go-to mod, over the Black Copper Stingray, Panzer, DNA30, etc. My friend has the EHPro version from the US and honestly this version is nicer in almost every way. I got mine in July, and have been using it daily with a copper Tobh SKU: 1756801 since, with ZERO noteworthy issues. The contact pins on mine aren't silver colored like the pictures (mine are copper or plated brass) but this may have been updated since I bought mine. The threads in 18650 mode are near-impossible to see (unless you're really looking for it) which makes it look very aesthetically pleasing. No clear coat and started to patina by the time I had it set up with an atty/battery (which I personally like). The switch was a tiny bit crunchy, but useable, although I did upgrade to using 2 magnets: SKU: 1558901. If you are on the fence about getting this, don't be, just buy it. It really is a fantastic mod; I work at a vape shop around authentic gear all day long and this still kicks the ass of most of the authentic copper mods, to my pleasant surprise.
Reviewed on
fjarguelles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 269
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Low voltage drop Easy to use Nice patina
CONS
Crunchy switch
Its a well thought design...copper has less voltage drop than the ss and brass ones...works really well.
Only issue is the switch is a little crunchy at first, just like in all versions of this mod.

Its a must have.
Reviewed on