Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
llkooljo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This thing hits like a train! Don't drop it, though. It'll bend up if you do. It's good quality copper. Pretty much any copper mod bends when you drop it.
Reviewed on
jesus_2.0
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
hits hard smooth threads great throw looks great
this mod is the hardest hitting mod that i own. i would even go as far as saying its the hardest hitting mod on the market.(unless you have a pure silver custom mod). have tried the 24k plated v3 flip but still in my opinion this mod is better
Reviewed on
pur66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cobber contacts cobber body good conductivity
CONS
none
This is a hardhitting nemie, hits harder than the ss version, the switch can be improved by installing magnets, and like all other cobber mods you should be careful not to tighten too much because cobber is a softer material than stainless steel it can get stuck, but will come loose with ease, this has become my favorite mod in minutes
Reviewed on
zizzle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hits hard Nemesis
CONS
Buttons little crunchy
Pretty penny here. Nice gem. Hits like a champ. My first Nemesis and copper mod. My locking ring was stuck for awhile when it first arrived. Took a few trys with a rubber gripper to get it to budge work the threads a bit. Seems to be working smooth now.
Reviewed on
MaxH3idr7ch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This mod hits really well and the build quality is amazing for the price you pay, my only concern was my own fault... unfortunately i dropped from table and damaged the fire button ... copper ... oh well :P
Reviewed on
Nanomite
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Shiny 3 Different modes with kick Low battery drop
CONS
Confusing at first sight Switch crunches and catches even after 1000 grit polish
Lovely looking mod with tight joints and really fine threads, not big and coarse like some mods. Then I tried to figure out how to use it. Tried removing bits, adjusting parts but couldn't get it to work. Long story short the top pin was to short for my batteries. Cut down a machine screw and bevelled the cut/top end and screwed it in. Works like a champ with my Fogger 4 and my 3D atomisers. My Fogger 4 won't work with a kick for some reason. Most of my other atomisers do!

Now I have discovered my mistake. looking to see what was new on Fasttech I saw a new Nemesis and looked at all the parts. What did you find you ask. There is a little skirt that sits just below the top cap. It's only 3mm thick. This was causing all the problems. Removing this was a b***h, tried PVC tape and pliers. That didn't work. What I did was connect a cartomiser and use that to provide extra grip to hand twist the skirt off.

Replaced the original centre pin contact and way we go.
Reviewed on
Toggi3
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Real copper smooth threads Hits like a train!
CONS
Crunchy switch (unavoidable almost with nemesis but it can be remedied)
This is my 3rd nemesis clone from fasttech, I've given away my other two and I ordered another one of these. Copper is king. Don't hesistate, get this mod.

The only thing I wish these clone manufacturers would do is make their products unique or deviate from the norm when it makes sense. If you guys are reading this, could we get some knurled nemesis lock rings perhaps? Maybe alternative (recessed) switch styles? Can we get atomizers natively built for the nemesis threading? Be creative! Put your signature on these products!
Reviewed on
bahmad21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 104
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos28
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Almost all copper
CONS
Pins are not pure copper button threads are not copper. Very scratched up
I like it, and it hits HARD. But mine arrived with tons of surface sratches and misaligned air holes on top cap. It also had a few deep gouges on the 18650 tube. Mine looks like it was either a friday nighter or they sold me a previously returned item. I would not buy again. My SS Nemi from here 1448300 was made much better. Also the pins are copper plated(they are ferrous) as is the threaded portion of the switch IMO it should not be listed as 100% copper.
Reviewed on
Sylas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks amazing Smooth threads All copper including contacts Hardest hitting mod I have ....hands down
CONS
Requires bi weekly Polishing
This mod was very stunning out of the box and a week later I am still just as infatuated with its look and performance. This is a must buy, even considering picking up a backup
Reviewed on
talonrsr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
100% copper Built quality Price smooth threads
CONS
none
As expected. It hits like a beast.
No clear coat. Super smooth threads.
best nemesis on FT period.
Reviewed on