Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Shaggxor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price The copper looks amazing The threads were stop smooth Button works great
I love this mech. Used it daily. Power loss is minimal. Looks amazing. Swapped out the pos & neg pins and it was even better.
Reviewed on
jayceebee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-best variability -great with the magnets you can buy on FT -great with the hybrid adapters you can buy on FT
CONS
-switch is a little crunchy when pressed from the side
Hits better then my stainless steel Nemesis. Fits well with the hybrid adaptors (510 and Kayfun 3.1) and the magnets for the firebutton. Fits any battery, both pins are ajustable. Great Mech Mod!
Reviewed on
Dredds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great price
CONS
None
Nice button , smooth threads looks great with copper Kraken and price is great
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 978
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos1257
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Shiny Copper Price Quality Threads
This mod is stunning lovely shiny copper great threads,switch is flawless, no crunch no tweaks needed, looks great with copper kraken and copper plume veil DT, took months of waiting to be restocked but finally I got one :) hits real hard ,my rsst I drilled to 3mm airhole it's amazing on this mod ,vapour I'm getting from it is superb, I will be buying another of these once I spot it in stock again ,interchangeable with my other nemmies, absolutely must have mod IMO ,bargain price for the quality of it , gonna lee this one shiny looking
Reviewed on
Malder_anp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Медь Малые потери
CONS
Кнопка
Медь мягкая, резьбы немного расточились. Но все работает как надо.
Reviewed on
Avatar
R4DLY
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4677
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos4118
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My favourite Nemesis by far, such a nice clone for the money
Reviewed on
pRkZz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
very hard hitting mech mod. copper looks very sexy and i like the growing patina. only con: button is not as good as on my SS Nemesis.
Reviewed on
sumdumbcow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
copper hard hitter
this was my go to mod forever but is still second to the Pegasus mod.
Reviewed on
sumdumbcow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
copper
i vape on this for about 2 hours before this beauty slipped out of my hand and hit hard floor on the corner of the bottom. it was never the same.
Reviewed on
Avatar
hazem
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos120
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Copper hits hard
CONS
Copper Locking ring too long
Ive had this for 4 months. Its now broken because i dropped it and the locking ring threads are damaged.

It annoyed me frequently. The button would fall to pieces and i would lose the rice pin. it would randomly unscrew. Copper contacts needed frequent cleaning. Cant put it down without locking it. Its too long and you have to buy the adaptor to turn it into hybrid mode to shorten it.

It annoyed me but i didnt realise how much until i got a SMPL. ignore this, buy a SMPL. It hits just as hard and is 15mm shorter than this even in hybrid mode.
Reviewed on