shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Markod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 353
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works great Duel coil No leaking with cotton 22mm Brass plating on outside only
CONS
Low Juice Capicty Covered in machine oil
Dont pay any attention to the trolls over in the description section, they haven't posted in the reviews section because they don't have it.

It disnt cause a nasty brass taste because it is stainless steel, plated brass on the outside only.
You really need to give it a good scrub as the oil is everywhere.

I believe it is made by the same factory that makes the fogger v4 as it came in an "atomizer" box.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
santiarrago
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Setting muy jodido, para luego hacer lo ke un tayfun gt
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
provari28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Dont pay any attention to the trolls over in the description section, they haven't posted in the reviews section because they don't have it.

It disnt cause a nasty brass taste because it is stainless steel, plated brass on the outside only.
You really need to give it a good scrub as the oil is everywhere.

I believe it is made by the same factory that makes the fogger v4 as it came in an "atomizer" box.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gatogato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1920
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Looks good Flavor & vapor
CONS
Not easy to rebuild
Very nice rta
Good flavor & vapor
Nice looking
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flyfox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
attention to those who will buy it! diameter 21 mm.
not fully closed ducts.
the rest - all good!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lionel38
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 168
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos86
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality
Ok owned this a few months now and is my go to atty ,still looks as good as new , taste is great from this aqua , good smooth threads and good O rings . I have no probs filling this at all quick and easy to do ,i would reccomend this atty as it just works and works really well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Psyklops
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good and works out of the box. Good flavor and capacity. No hybrid connector that I've found to fit for a shorter fit on mod.
CONS
A little rough from machining also paint on logo was falling off when it arrived. Chimney section makes it hard to orient wicks properly.
Great tank looks even better with translucent pmma tank section, Wicks great and good flavor/vapor production compared with kayfun 3.1 es. Overall a great buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lionel38
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 168
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos86
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build,etching,taste.
Its down to personal taste and confidence but i love the aqua and this one is better than my stainless one ,etching is sharp and deep , colour is great ,build is 10 out of 10 ,and i find the taste amazing in the aqua with a dual coil with cotton better than the taste from a kayfun and i love the kayfuns . threads are great and after cleaning and building it i am enjoying the flavour of my Bazilla custard lol. worth the money you just have to reccomend the aqua also comes with the usual spares etc .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arkchibald
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste is max even with mellow blends strong and reliable looks great
CONS
difficult to rebuild for newbies airflow is tighter than many other tanks
i have purchased around 12 re-buildable tanks of the most prestigious reputations and none have came n/r the taste from this mechanism, it's so good you want to share this discovery to all other vaper pilgrims. the air flow a little tight but still very bearable. a true juice taste machine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KennyG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 94
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos33
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
22mm Brass, so it mixes well with brass mods
CONS
Doesn't hold more liquid than the SS Aqua although it's bigger (that's because the chamber is also bigger) Cannot be upside-down-filled like the SS Aqua Cannot be used in hybrid mode with the Stingray/Origin The air holes cannot be fully exposed
I love the SS Aqua, but always wished that there was a 22mm version that would fit well with 22mm mods. I also wanted to have a brushed brass tank RBA for brushed brass mods. In this product I got both of my wishes. However, it is not quite as good as the SS Aqua. First, the threading is different so it can't hybrid with the Stingray (which has the same threading as the Origin, which hybrids with the SS Aqua). Second, it cannot be upside-down-filled like the SS Aqua, so it won't hold quite as much liquid. Third, the threading that holds the tank section in place is a bit too short so it's not possible to fully expose the air holes. I've managed to tear off the tank a couple of times when I've screwed it off a bit too much, so now I won't keep the air holes more than half exposed. That sucks as I like an airy draw. Even with those negatives, however, I like the brass Aqua. It is a perfect match for the brushed brass Stingray.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No