Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ScApi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Many charging options Many info on-screen Charges anything Any battery can fit
CONS
None
Best charger for any Vaper, charges everything, can charge mixed batteries (LiFePO + LiOn or AAA). Don't have problems to charge two 18650 (they fit in charger without overlapping each other.
Reviewed on
Kriton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Just what i needed to complete my vaping kit! Original and perfect! Thank you FT
Reviewed on
weres170988
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество сборки, цена, универсальность, информативный экран, правильно заряжает аккумуляторы.
Действительно умное зарядное устройство, автоматически определяет тип аккумов, независыми канали зарядки. А главное - не перезаряжает аккумуляторы и заряжает их правильно. Всем рекомендую!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Roby1959
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 460
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos157
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjectives not found to describe a perfect device !
CONS
None
Useless to say this is perfect charger to bring to vacation and for office use. I have the D4 at home and this will travel with me and my personal vaporizers.
End to stay awaiting the end-of-charge of too many portable chargers I used, with defect of non stop charging, to be avoided....
This is cheap and absolutely reliable. Buy it !
Reviewed on
Verona
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos8
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice display Displays voltage Displays recharge time Charges many types of battery
CONS
The pins on the EU wall plug broke after 2 usage
Overall nice charger but AWFUL quality of the EU plug.
After only 2 usages the pins that go into the wall socket broke. Cannot believe that they made it so bad quality. Now looking for a replacement cord that is suitable, until then the charger is unusable.
Reviewed on
AlxFdx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 390
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This charger performs really good, the sceen shows your batteries current status, voltage, time elapsed, and it automatically sets the power needed to each of your batteries indiviually.
Reviewed on
mlodybb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
LCD precision safe
CONS
none
Finaly i can let the charger alone and feel safe while charging.
Reviewed on
dithegrey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-More info -Finally GOOD spring mechanism!
CONS
-Did not find any
Previously I was using intellichager i4. Which was good, but was lacking info about voltage and the springs was just TERRIBLE! Only ONE was working kinda-smooth, other threee was always jamming.

In this - all those flaws were fixed! Very good product for this money
Reviewed on
Svapator
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Charging ability Good lcd display screen Power bank mode
CONS
none
Good charger at a good price. Really solid
I recommend it
Reviewed on
Quimsaba
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 207
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cargador perfecto
CONS
No
Es igual que el de cuatro baterías pero este dos ,va perfecto
Reviewed on