Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
6-pack


Sort:
emulum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good clearomizer at a damn cheap price. Most value out of your money.
CONS
Non detachable drip tip, & narrow outlet.
No gurgling, leakage, or leakage while drawing.
Produces a good amount of vapor with cheap batteries, even better with VW Mods.
Would hane been better if it was wider bored & had a detachable mouth piece.
Reviewed on
_rolf_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap 4ml
CONS
not 5ml
Good clearo with (not 5ml but) 4ml capacity. Seems less durable and is heavier than the GS Hx clearos that I like best.
Like all clearos I recoiled it with Kanthal and cotton and drilled the airholes before first use.
Reviewed on
bidoul
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 138
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price volume
It is a very good capacity for sea and I am surprised by his work there is many others that his dearest, the draw is quite small
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
check on ohm meter. could run anywhere from 2.5 to 3.8
cheap and fine for trying new juice combos
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
first rewick. the seam where plastic meets base is inclined to break
Reviewed on
divebum62
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
although volume not accurate, still larger than most Uses Kanger Protank coils metal mouthpiece
CONS
not a 5ml tank, only 3.8 ml air holes too small
I like these tanks and have used them daily for 2 months.I measured their capacity to be only 3.8 ml so their advertised volume must include the center tube. I have had one tank crack while using a citrus juice so not unexpected. I drilled out the air holes for a much improved vape.
Reviewed on
hillz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great vape
CONS
sticks
These are a very good price and they give out a great vape but be careful when closing or you'll need to use a vice grips and they can stick!
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It takes a bit of effort;
You have to really open up the air holes
I pulled the silica wick and flavor wick. carefully threaded some cotton through
and a GREAT Vape. Lots of flavor and lots of cloud and less than $2 apiece
and maybe best they vape this well on bottom of the line ego batteries
Have a draw full of them I retired in favor of vv/ww and mech mods. Now they are back in service and will be ordering more.
I compare these (once modified) with kayfuns and may actually prefer them (though I wouldn't sub ohm vape them. construction looks a little cheap until you start drilling air holes and then you find substantial metal
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
cheap and high capacity. one of these on a high mah battery lasts all day.
1/5 cost of other 5 ml and less finicky
Reviewed on
Ian49
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well Made Large Capacity Sturdy
Was surprised with the quality of these items, considering how little they cost.

Large capacity, will last most vapers all day on a single fill. Not had a single problem with leaking and do appear to be sturdy and well made.
Reviewed on