Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dawso_s
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 266
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos114
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Zero setup, plug it in and go. Digital readout is easy to understand. 4 Independent bays.
CONS
None
Excellent charger, It has handled everything I've thrown at it without any issue. I love the fact that I can have 26650, 18350 and 18650batteries in it all at the same time. with the display it lets you work out a good estimate for time left to full charge.
Reviewed on
databurner
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice display with loads of info on the screen. 500mah or 1 amp options for charging more than one battery. Charges lots of different battery types and sizes. on/off button for the led light on the LCD screen.. Runs off mains AC or 12volt DC power..
CONS
non at all
I use this every day to charge my 18650 or my NI-MH batteries without any problems at all..
Well worth the money , I recommend this one if you are thinking of buying a good charger..
Reviewed on
Dmitriy2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Комплектуется не европейским проводом питания.
Reviewed on
DmitriyKarpets
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный девайс за свои деньги!
Отличный девайс за свои деньги!
Reviewed on
Coley1874
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Reliable and accurate
CONS
None
This is a great item with all the features you need, cost effective, fast shipping, I would recommend this product.
Reviewed on
xenios
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
is the best battery charger i ever had.with all necessary info on the lcd display,readings for each battery. it has everything you need and even more. buy it now.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Vapalike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1378
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos3078
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
4 Bays Digital display to bay Quality Build
CONS
None
I have owned the NITECORE NC-D4 for over 5 Months now,I found it to be a very reliable device. The Digital display shows all the info you will ever need. I also loved the fact it came with a U.K Plug.
Reviewed on
adamsda
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
LED screen 4 bays
CONS
None
Yes great charger 4 bays led screen just plug in and go
Reviewed on
dragonsfire
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i have been testing this charger all day with various different batteries and no problems it does what it should and would recmomend to any one thinking of getting a new charger
Reviewed on
bricks28
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Silent Digital display
CONS
None
This charger is brilliant and for the money you really get a very good charger, I've charged over 6 different types of batteries and they charge really well with no problems
Reviewed on