shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
MY best really decent battery real capacity edges 2500mAH - measured with bt-c3100 at 1A discharge internal resistance: 35mOhm (which is the best i have seen) this is much better than many efest i have encountered. Gives really consistent power throughout the discharge cycle with zna50. Highly recommended and real deal!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
PROS
perfect
CONS
non

Nice batteries, very cheap and works just fine for the price. better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
socom57
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2938
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos3149
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well made very good coverings
CONS
none
I wanted to get a bunch of sony VTC5's but there were only 3 packs left. I pounced on them.
I needed more but never returned to stock status.
But as luck would have it I found these. Did some research, came back & bought with a vengence!
10 packs, in ya go my little darlings...lol
Yep 20 of these & 6 sony's & I can sub-ohm till the cows come home.
I Lettered each case to keep track.
I have the same trust in these as I do with the sony's.
Looking for a great High-Drain Battery
How this: 35A continuous discharge- 50A Pulse / minimum capacity 2450mAh
I don't take safety lightly. Having said that, I highly recommend the Authentic VAPPOWER IMR18650
Next? That's right, 26650's! lol

Thanks for reading my review.
Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy & Healthy 2015 To You and Yours!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
filorp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
high capacity for imr
CONS
none
Really decent battery real capacity edges 2500mAH - measured with bt-c3100 at 1A discharge internal resistance: 35mOhm (which is the best i have seen) this is much better than many efest i have encountered. Gives really consistent power throughout the discharge cycle with zna50. Highly recommended and real deal!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Boogers
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The best performance I've seen. A great price, too.
CONS
None.
I've used Vappower 26650 and 18650 batteries for a long time. They are just the best on the market, in my opinion, and much cheaper than Sonys, which I'd call the runner-ups. They boast the highest mAh ratings and Amp returns on the market. While they are slightly overrated, they still outperform the rest in every way.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Yurlove
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Отличные акки по очень доступной цене. Почтой Швеции шли до дома 25 дней, что считаю очень адекватным временем доставки.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlxFdx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 390
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
these high drain batteries are really good for sub ohm vaping. they are not as cheap as they could though but their performance makes them worth the price. 10USD would for a couple would be better considering you're buying in china, the long wait it means, and the frecuent trouble we suffer when a carrier stop working with batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
stae73
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This are my favourite batteries, better than efest. Got 3 pairs.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Donpepitomusic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Caida a los 3,5 v Buena salida
CONS
nada
visto que las vtc 5 ya desaparecieron esta es una buena alternativa
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
catelet.michel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Rien à dire de négatif, ça fait le taf
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No