Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dystopia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos13
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small size. Reduced chamber. Top airflow.
CONS
Airholes in outer sleeve are not aligned properly. Outer sleeve is a very tight fit, making on-the-fly adjustments difficult.
I bought this to pair with the LPG mod. Nice fit. The small chamber gives good flavor. The airflow from the top makes this setup nearly leak-proof. I tried out the side airflow, but the holes on the sleeve don't line up properly with the holes on the cap. Since I don't plan to use in that configuration, this doesn't matter to me. I tried 1Ω dual-coil setups at first. Surprisingly, my current build is a single-coil. 24-guage Kanthal at .76Ω provides quick, dense, semi-hot puffs of vapor with a cloudy exhale. Adjusting the airflow is difficult b/c the top sleeve is very tight, once you get it set right, it doesn't move. If you are a fan of short drip-tips, the top airflow may get blocked by your lips if you don't stay conscious of that.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Danyo808Hi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 306
  • Reviews 284
  • Kudos264
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
short Domed top good flavor performs
CONS
small space to work small liquid capacity
This RDA has a small area to work in so it will take a tad more effort but based on this deck you can also make interesting builds ,I currently run duel chimney 26g @ 5 wrap coming in @ .395Ω great flavor and vapor .
Reviewed on
Jannebananen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small good looking great mashinery good vapour production much flavour nice afc adjustments possibillitys
CONS
NONE
Only got it for like a week, but it became my new favorite first time I vaped it.
Its crazy nice. Got reduced chamber, and its rounded on the inside of topcap just like Magma, and its supersmall, making it compact not just how it looks, but taste-wise also, supertasty! Cloudy! I built it without any hassle, even though Im realy no masterbuilder (quite the opposite). Cant recommen this one to much, it kills the Magma anytime!
I LOVE IT! Thinking about buying a black and a gold one also, but that might be pour imagination... but its just so got damn nice!!!!
I set it up with dual horizontal coils, 5 wraps with 26g, I guess around 0.4 ohm and its just perfect... havent actually played so much with the airflow oppertunitys, because its just so great at maximum airflow where I put it to start with... o its so freaking nice I start to cry when I write this lines...
BUY! NOW! BUY MANY! BUY MORE!
Reviewed on
Avatar
wraithpc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1470
  • Reviews 228
  • Kudos1927
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nicely machined, not to bad for machine oil (slight bit) Screw heads could be a little better (not very deep) Vapes rather nicely, flavor is good, nothing outstanding, but good, vapor production reasonable, again nothing fantastic. Deck is a bit small making it a little fiddly to build on. Small juice well.

All around a solid little Dripper. Mostly purchased this for its small size, and it is a winner in that department. Great little atomizer for the LPG.

I know mention that the angles on the post holes are incorrect, however this really isn't a big deal, at least for the build I used which is dual vertical coil, trapping the wires under the heads rather then through the post holes.

Completely satified with this little atomizer, really can't go wrong.
Reviewed on
Avatar
twistedpixel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 197
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos83
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Design Finish Leak proof in one configuration Extra screws
CONS
Gets hot Small build deck and juice well
Top cap allows for open side airflow or leakproof top airflow. Gets really hot during use. Recommend Pom or pmma drip tips for this one. Good flavor. Small juice well. Small build surface.
Reviewed on
Avatar
georgesc_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 77
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nothing remarkable nowadays, so passe
Reviewed on
emilcz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality
CONS
hard to build on tight fit top cap small juice well
Difficult to build on. Machining quality is great.
Reviewed on
vapacarochine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavors, built quality, small, nice size
CONS
hard to built on this, top cap is hard to take off
flavors are wonderfull, but it's very difficult to make double coils...that's why I use it with single coil,
the built quality is very good on this one .
Reviewed on
Avatar
Belgarion12
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 130
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos73
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Although I have no specific complains, I find that there are better ones out there that beat this omerta in everything. Not bad flavour, but not as good as others (origen, veritas, marquis...) the airflow is a bit tight and it gets hot. Although nothing is a deal breaker, nothing in it says buy it. althoug is cheap, so...
Reviewed on
Avatar
moipapa2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 307
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos66
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Omerta Style Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Bien sans plus !! assez sur à ouvrir
Reviewed on