Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
BoT_SD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Kompaktan punjač za manje zahtevne korisnike koji ne pune često veći broj baterija. Kućište jako i čvrsto, plastika odlična. Dopada mi se mogućnost punjenja mobilnih telefona.
Reviewed on
bobyzaw
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bon article.
CONS
bonne finition
Bon article. Si vous voulez charger 2 * 18650 et le téléphone, vous aurez besoin bloc de puissance, 2A voir plus
Reviewed on
bobyzaw
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bon produit. Si vous voulez charger 2 18650 et le téléphone, vous aurez besoin bloc de puissance, 2A
CONS
bon qualité prix
Bon article. Si vous voulez charger 2 18650 et le téléphone, vous aurez besoin bloc de puissance, 2A
Reviewed on
tobi1kenobi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
хороший пластик работает
CONS
нет вилки непонятно заряжает аккумы
При заряде двух аккумуляторов, заряжается сначала один акум и только затем второй. Точно также можно просто воткнуть туда 1 аккум и после заряда первого, воткнуть другой. Даже с использованием адаптра на 2 ампера проблема не решилась.
Reviewed on
klift13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good item. If you want to charge 2*18650 and the phone you will need strange power block, 2A+ i see
Reviewed on
8maxim8
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent and high quality battery charger, small price. I recommend.
Reviewed on
Apollo_hard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
размер, заряжает, что еще надо, цена не высокая
CONS
нет
нормальная зарядка, особенно, если брать ее в дорогу. очень компактная
Reviewed on
yococ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It has an indicator rhat says the percentage of the battery so we will avoid overcharging the battery..
CONS
None really
Its the. Est charger that i have purchased since i started vaping.. thanks
Reviewed on
Aufwiegler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Компактная, быстрая и удобная зарядка. Больше добавить нечего - своих денег стоит.
Reviewed on
rtpinili
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
digital technology.
awesome product. highly recommended.
Reviewed on