Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
sniper16
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast shipping Size Good price Good build quality
CONS
None
Working great. Very good device.
Reviewed on
MarSen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
USB charging for phone etc. Came with the USB cable Great for charging your batteries with car charger or with a powerbank!
CONS
None so far!
I really like this charger, just remember to buy at least 2A charger (charging 2 18650 batteries) or 3A (charging 2 18650 batteries and the phone at the same time). I'm using it everyday to charge my batteries and phone.
Reviewed on
ilnurka
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
размер цена высокий ток зарядки
CONS
для одновременной зарядки 2 аккумов нужен мощный блок не менее 2 честных ампер
честная зарядка, заряжает бережно до 4.18 вольт. мне нравится, однозначно брать
Reviewed on
kendzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 384
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I can't compare it with my other Nitecore, but according to cheap price is perfect
Reviewed on
Bovver74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Компактная Есть куда смотать провод Заряжает нормально до 4.2в
CONS
Нет вилки в комплекте
Удобно, отображает %. Заряжает довольно быстро. Доволен полностью
Reviewed on
Travelman71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 426
  • Reviews 253
  • Kudos229
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
You get what you pay for and while its about the best dual charger for its price its not perfect. All in all worth the money and does the job. I would spend a bit extra and get maybe the xstar or something better if it fails on me but I don't think it will
Reviewed on
dk12k
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
хороший дизайн и индикация
CONS
очень критична к источнику питания. чуть что- выкидывает ошибку. особенно заметнно при сильном разряде банок NCR. пол-ампера не на слот, а всего.
Е-фест лучше. а если заряжать только 18650 то миллер. те же пол-ампера на зарядку, но впятеро дешевле и павербанком может работать.
Reviewed on
timon27z
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2 аккума , дисплей , цена
CONS
На экране 100% заряда аккумов , но если вытащить и заного вставить то оба будут по 95% +-
В общем нормальная зарядка , не плохая и не хорошая , со своей функией справляется
Reviewed on
AntCull
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact quality
CONS
Non
Works well with no issues as of yet and I would buy another one if I needed to.
Very happy with the product and once again vvery happy with fasttech :)
Reviewed on
ncank
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
this charger is very compact and useful. if you have access to high power usb ports, you should buy this.

i bought 3 of this charger and only used one of them.

i noticed some strange behaviour. right charging slot is charging less than left one.
when right indicator finishes charging the battery to 100%, it seems that it's not fully charged yet. i tried to move the battery to left slot, and it continues to charging from 98%. this problem occured with all batteries i tried (Efest IMR, Samsung ICR & INR and some nonames)

when left side finishes charging and i move it to right slot, right side also shows 100%

i'll write another review after i try other 2 chargers and provide a video.
Reviewed on