shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Ken_from_Brooklyn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Extremely compact and portable Excellent price Stealthy
CONS
none - see below
I was already familiar with the 10w iStick mini before I ordered it, so I won't mention low power or vapor production as CONS. Very happy with the Vivi Nova mini set-up I'm using now. I take it with me when I'm on the go. I also have an IPV4 with an Atlantis 2, an Evic-S with a Delta II and a Lemo, and a Solara DNA30 with an Atlantis and a Silo and 2 Fuhattans that I use at home. I judge the iStick 10w strictly by its own merits as a stealthy, compact, and portable device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Hekate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality Price Size Handling
CONS
No step down
I like this little device very much, but you have to know that there is no step down regulation. For me that doesnt matter, because i vape on 4.3V with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nick73
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Size. Size. Size.
CONS
Battery life None adjustable 510
As I own the original I stick 20 watt and love it I thought I'd add icharging tle brother to my collecwill ion for when I want something discrete! Not disappointed I did! Its great! Due to 1050 mah battery don't expect a long battery life though. But for average use throughout the day its more than enough for most people I would think. But as an avid vaper I would not rely on it alone. Rather use it as a 'going out' device.
Or if you work in an office,for example, as it has USB passthrough charging it would be great!
I will mostly be keeping mine as backup for when I'm not meant to be vaping!!;)
All in all a very nicely made device and a great little 'stealth' vaper mod.
A must have..if only for its coolness factor!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
skipp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It is really small almost the same size as the matchbox, a little bit wider only. It works perfectly with my aerotank mow. Manufactured very well, no any gaps and best parts, but battery level on the screen some times wrong especially right after being not fully charged.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1236carr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 457
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A1
CONS
None
Small and fantastic product but not suitable for all day heavy vaping due to the small size but perfect for the pub. Charges to 100% in like 30 min. Performs very good. I just love it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
know.cache
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
compact reliable micro usb high build quality
CONS
not good for low ohms only 5 v a little expensive
This is my new favorite piece for public places. It's roughly the size of one of those square lighters but packs a good punch. My Billow V2 is taller than it, and I still get all day use from it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rezapekan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Awesome box mod, great build quality,
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tbtltd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic small form
CONS
none
I am still using it almost after a year and it performs like new. suprisingly well build.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LaBambaNinja
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small light reliable
CONS
none
I've had this for what seems like forever and I'm still using it daily. its the most convenient for walking around and on the go.

best stealth setup!

I still get people asking about this from time to time. highly recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Beltane
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small enough
CONS
restricted to 5.5 V / 10W
A good mod, very small.
perfect for leaving home and be discreet
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No