Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7034
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3965
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Thick clouds -Taste: I taste the kiwi foremost,then guava and mango...apple is not much present
CONS
-Not enough in the bottle,got to order more
Another one of my favs in the Pilot line,these e-juice are not overpowering in the flavor dept nor are they muted at all which makes them an every occasion relaxing vape.

People around me keep telling me how wonderfull they smell,which helps accepting my vaping

Try them

Reviewed on
RobertIrvingIII
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 325
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos117
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
not easy to describe this flavor, keeps it interesting very smooth not too strong i like the color, it does add a bit to your perception of the flavor, don't deny it
CONS
could be a bit stronger so i could mix it down again $$ ;)
what is this taste, hard to describe.. my spontaneous association differ from time to time. sometimes i think it's a tea, sometimes a sodadrink flavor like grenadine. a bit fruity,.. green ? i dunno maybe.. appels..... *puff puff*....fruit..
*edit* ok i looked it up: "Wizard of oz- apple guava kiwi mango" yeah that's it.
this juice didn't stand out much at first. i likes alice in wonderland better.
...but over time i became to apriciate this more, it is delicate and pure and subtle. ...and suddenly this became my favourite juice of the moment and i forgot to order the next bottle and it is almost gone!! so. i could definatly recommend you try it out. see if you dig this subtleness too.
dont forget to mix a bit of (the pilot) nicotine diluent with it ofcourse.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Ruisgenoot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1065
  • Reviews 322
  • Kudos1715
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+Rich taste +Product packaging & presentation +Bottle comes in a seal +Childproof cap +Indicator on tube of the dropper
CONS
-Only available in 0nic here -I'm missing some throathit
Wow!

The flavor is amazing.
I can't exactly point out all the flavors which are in the description but that doesn't bother me whatsoever. I've also tried Alice Wonderland and Light Speed by Pilot Vape and so far this is the best one. The first time I tried this juice it put a smile on my face.

The packaging and presentation is really nice. It's a glass bottle with dropper. The cap is childproof and the dropper has indicators of volume on it. Label is simple but the information is very clear. The bottle comes inside a paper tube with a design in the same style as the label. This gives it a nice premium presentation.

Unfortunately it's only available in 0nic here. The fact that it hasn't got any nicotine in it in combination with the VG/PG ratio (80/20) makes me miss a throathit. I guess I'll add a little bit of 36mg nic PG to it. Shouldn't alter the flavor strength too much and make this juice even better.
Reviewed on
Takumi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Vapour
CONS
None
A little expensive for chinese juice but it's well worth it. 80/20 and decent flavor. Too bad it only comes in 0mg
Reviewed on
Avatar
martinc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7034
  • Reviews 310
  • Kudos3965
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
I love this stuff
CONS
Hell no
There is a difference between this 2nd order and my 1st;

1st came in bubble wrap,unsealed bottle but intact

This order came with bottle sealed from tip to bottom in the shown sealed cylinder!

Just as it should for high quality stuff....love it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
SilentNight
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 116
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos69
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Packaging with glass bottle
CONS
not the usual taste, but not too good also
This taste is certainly not for everyone, it is somehow different then others but one has to get used to it. The first taste is not overwhelming for most, to put it mildly. It has something to it that some may like, but most do not, in my experience. Once you vape all day on it, it can get better, once more accustomed to it, it is okay, but with all the other tempting options I will not buy another bottle of this, but other great Pilot E-Liquids like the one with Cigar Coffee Flavor.
Reviewed on
Xavanaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great packet
CONS
Flavour
No. I don't order it again . I don't recommend it
Reviewed on
imranuh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Not to my liking
Some people did like it but I never liked it. Even the cheaper juices were better than this.
Reviewed on
glaci78
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice bottle(?)
CONS
Too sweet No flavor
To sweet and nothing flavor, so can not use..
Reviewed on
firsus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Жижа с интересным необычным ароматом, пара много. Фркуктовый слегка слодаковатый аромат, но не захватывает, на один раз.
Reviewed on