shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
flambo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2913
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1181
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well packed
Seems to be fine-
well- packed
I may never use it but is good to have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kydo56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
good quality
i bought this as a make do replacement for a Digiflavor Siren tank so i can`t comment on it for its intended purposes other than the quality which looks good,
mine measures around 29.5mm high which is 0.5mm shorter than advertised by fasttech,
a 0.5mm inaccuracy "taller" than the advertised 30mm would of been better for me but there you go :(
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dody75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Exact same as the original that came in the box, fits perfect and have been using it for over 2 years now. Excellent quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dody75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This glass tank fits perfectly and it's like the exact one that the device came with originally. No cracking even after 1 year of usage.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
jackenite
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3244
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos3525
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Fits
CONS
Came chipped
Don't use it, fixed somebody's lame Kanger sub tank and said now leave
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jahpunk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Original Price
CONS
none
It's simply an original Tank Pyrex...As luck would have it, I broke my default one just when i received this one from FT... and yes it fits perfectly (white Subtank V2) saved my life.. hum my vape :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
robw90
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos44
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits cheap glass
CONS
none
Perfect replacement tank. Good quality solid glass.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RmkOnTour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество Цена
CONS
нет
Подошло идеально, быстро бью стекла, так что заказывать ещё буду
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FLABADIA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Material Fit Price Package
CONS
No
A must have replace for your Subtank. Perfect in all ways. 100% recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pritas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
perfect fit
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No