shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
joedavies71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value/price Quality, Image quality
CONS
No 60FPS at 1080p
Wanted a GP but didnt want to spend $100s so vought this as an alternative, and am really impressed.
Use it to film yoyo & kendama videos and it does just the job.
Menu screen is easy to see and navigate, and transferring on the the PC is easy too
Waterproof case is waterproof
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
juasmi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality Good quality videos Lots of kit included
CONS
None
Used this camera for a while with no problems, great action camera at the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dellis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i have waited a while to review this as i wanted to give it a good test before i decided on how good it is. i have recently come back from a ski trip where I used this on occasion. So glad that i brought this instead of shelling out £££ for Better known brand. would definatly recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sobrespam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid quality build video quality authentic
CONS
none
I am very satisfied with the sj4000 for mountain biking or webcam, good image quality for the price really.
My son is very happy
Fasttech thank you
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sobrespam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality build and video
Very good camera, good build quality and very good video.
Many quality accessories, I recommend this purchase
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TheBaitrunner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Small Value for money
CONS
Gets hot
First of all the reason I bought it from fasttech is there are so many
Fakes out there and this is Authentic I checked the scratch code
It checks out real
It's a great little cam comes with loads of attachments
Good picture latest firmware
Been using it as a dash cam it dose a great job but gets very hot not sure if it's normal
Not that hot but hot
Going to try it on my rc car next with the case with slots in
The motion sensor recording works if that's your thing
The only problem is the mic is not sensitive enough so iyour vids are a bit quiet
All in all I am happy with this great cam just need a few more batteries

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gtangas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price img quality
CONS
case buttons
this a very nice action cam... and for the price is a winner!

confirmed at the site of the sjcam and its an authentic unit!

great quality with normal light conditions

the only con that i find is the knobs of the external case... you have to press it to hard... a problem that as been solved on newer models
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HumanCat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Tough -Small -Full set with almost all the mounting you need -Clear video, high detail even in dark conditions
CONS
-Battery life not great (at 720p recording without sound-roughly 2-3hours battery life) -No dash cam mount
Using it as a dash cam...very clear video even shooting at night. Details are really good...Just wished they had a mounting for dash cam (i know its sold separately). Overall very very good camera for the price. All purpose camera you can use for basically anything.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No