shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Avatar
flambo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2913
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1181
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good value
Black goes with everything.
Bought for colour co-ordination & just in case the STM leaked.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 657
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
These are great. Get you lots unless you like to have pink/red highlights on your Subtank Minis.
So cheap you can;t go wrong. They fit perfectly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Useruser
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
На первый взгляд, хорошие кольца. Ещё не устанавливал. Взял про запас.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
L_Rieder
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1604
  • Reviews 156
  • Kudos1019
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great bargain and package. No need to continue using o-rings that aren't in the best possible condition - and black is the most elegant color when it comes to tank o-rings.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Moower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 256
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos134
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap well made
fits zephyrus tank, they are thick enough to almost press fit into the place.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nick73
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price. They fit perfectly. Don't leak. Easy to fit.
CONS
None.
I love the KangerTech subtank mini! I don't love bright red O rings seals!
Yes I know the subtank comes with red and black replacements..but..
The black ones dont include the flat one for the base. And the red is still visable.
I bought these and am very happy with them. The fit and overall quality is excellent. Nice one FastTech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kelly1978
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Purchased these seals to take the red ones out of my Subtank mini . Got to say I really like them , will be purchasing some other colours soon .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lachbladd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very nice and useful gadget for the Subtank Mini. Fits very well and looks realy beatiful!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hubatola
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
What else is there to say? I have the first set I tried on right now. Went on as effortlessly as the original set I received with my Mini. Seem to fit perfectly and looks great with my black iStick

I have been vaping on the tank with the new rings in place for about two hours solid now and absolutely no leaking.

Buy 'em already!

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Boris11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
хороший комплект
CONS
нет
хороший комплект для сабтанка мини или различных мини-модификаций. все подходит
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No