shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
Voin1983
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Качество Цена
CONS
Нет
Не самые плотная что я видел, но довольно плотная термоусадка. За 1,44$ 50 штук очень хорошо. По факту пришло 51 шт.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
joedavies71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works well 50 is loads
CONS
A little thick
Bought these to rewrap 18650, and they work well. A little thick but more protective that way i guess
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
modivin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to use Good quality
CONS
None
Very good sleeves. More sturdy than original wraps. I now re-wrap every battery as soon as I buy it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
FoxVape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 4952
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos5392
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Bought it to replace frayed the green NCR18650PF batteries and this matches perfectly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
silvrcraze
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 490
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos317
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought a bunch of different colored wraps to wrap up my married batteries in different colors to keep them from getting mixed up. They're easy to use with a hair dryer. I recommend removing the previous wrap because some devices have limited room.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lyaschuchenko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
можно брать, нормальная термоусадка
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
douggunter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
None
Very nice wrap for the price although the green is slightly lighter than Sony VTC4-5-6 green.
Length is perfect and don't leave a seam when heated like most wraps!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GastonBri
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
can use 2 of them for more safety
CONS
Not so durable it scratches easily
I dont know but it scratch easily. so i use 2 of them for more safety. At least that has turned ok for me. When i used just one they rip very easily
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gabri65
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made
CONS
non
good to have for your battery safe , correctly cutted
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
abran
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
decent length non-see through
CONS
non-see through
these are long enough to wrap any battery, fit any 18650 nicely, arent thick.
they are not see-through so if you want to write something underneath youll need a thick black marker.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No