shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mattyciii
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Adaptable/Customizable vape - great for any level of vaper USB passthrough and charging Authentic Kanger Good clouds without having to sub-ohm
CONS
Sub Ohm vaping buggy - too wet or warm OCC coils easily burn - one of mine crumbled at low wattage OCC coils are v2 and NOT the ones with the removable top caps so can't easily be hacked, upsetting
After a few days of testing and tweaking I'm settling for the 1.6/OCC coil, which provides a very flavourful, cool and decent cloud.
Nothing I've done attempting sub-ohm with this device (and I've tried too many times over a few days) beats my Nemi/Tobh. .5ohm at 23 watts with the RBA comes close but is waaay too wet and hot compared to the same with my mech.
Too bad cause I was looking forward to sub-ohming with this though the good news is that I don't need to to get a decent vape.
IMO sub-ohming with a clearo, at least in Kangerland, has not come of age.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Oleksandr_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Их нет
CONS
Сигаретная затяжка не такая "тугая" как на е-гошках (но все дело в привычке...).
Перешел на SUBOX с е-гошек, впечатления только положительные - отлично парит, хорошая вкусопередача, не течет, шикарный дизайн и отменное качество.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
da.drill
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
full setup all in one.
CONS
no battery included... single 18650 not much battery life
good little kit if you are starting sub ohming.
if you are new to vaping use the 1.5 ohm coil.
almost everything is there the tank is the well known and loved kanger subtank mini.
the mod is a simple reliable, simple to use, solid feeling unit.
its a very small device and feels good in the hand.
if this came with a battery it would be the perfect starter kit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
time2b3
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Долгожданная новинка по хорошей цене...
CONS
Нет
Долгожданная новинка по хорошей цене...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
maz38
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
little default on screw part (tank side), I have to go back then screw again to close it.
I'll try a pc bell.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
osmoro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Diseño y acabados muy buenos. Mod lento en respuesta y no me terminan de convencer las coils verticales.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KinderMD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Thank you FastTech for fast shipping and good service! Good product and very qualitative
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Parttimelegend
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 140
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Genuine RBA Base Coils Tank
All you need is a battery and you're away. Beautiful construction, looks classy in the hands.
Not sure if you want to build coils? Get one of these, then you can try it and if not you can use OCC coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ncank
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything in this kit
CONS
No Replacement Glass
Great kit!
👍👍👍👍👍

Lighter than original subtank mini & kbox set.

Upgraded coils and RBA is great.

Recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
littlething
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Just arrived. Should become my favorite ... ;-)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No