Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
Astraion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is very good heat sink for the money. You can control the inner and outer post height unlike some other heat sinks.
Reviewed on
Lipeyko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very useful for protecting the mod from heat and 510 connector from thread stripping
Reviewed on
Fungaloid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjustable
I use these to protect the 510 connection on my mods. They work well, are great for dissipating heat, and have adjustable screws on both sides,
Reviewed on
pejipejo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 414
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Do the job, nothing less, nothing more
Reviewed on
Bikesnvapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very useful for protecting the mod from heat and 510 connector from thread stripping. I have it paired with Hellboy v2, which has a very long 510 pin and a tendency to heat up, they work great together.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Over the years of vaping I have bought a few of the heat sinks. Many of them do not adjust and will not work in all situations. This one is not perfect in looks but the function part of it has worked fabulously.
The black finish is good but mine has silver spots showing. But it works well.
Reviewed on
Avatar
13_A_13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos70
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Оба пина(внутренний и внешний) регулируются, сам радиатор тяжелый, солидный, мне понравился. Много лучше алюминиевых. Надо брать.)))
Reviewed on
Sven232
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качественный
CONS
нет
Хорошо справляется со своей задачей.Качественно сделан.Советую.Нужный девайс для каждого парильшика.
Reviewed on
muzikant90
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный радиатор. Стойка действительно регулируется. Сидит плотно и не болтается.
CONS
Покраска оставляет желать лучшего.
Спасёт резьбу на моде и защитит пин самого мода от попадания жижи и конденсата.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DarthVape19
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos101
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build is good "finned" looks nice
CONS
copper 510 pins little bit of machine oil
Build quality is good, the machining on the fins is quite good. Both 510 pins are adjustable, which is good as it can accommodate many tanks and mods. Both 510 pins are copper, gold plated would have been better. There's a little o-ring on the bottom pin, which prevents it from sitting flush on an eVic vtwo mini. I suspect if I removed the o-ring and tighten the bottom pin it would sit flush. Does the job.
Reviewed on