Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits good Makes good connection perfect size
CONS
Missing some of the black
This is a well built heat sink. It works very good. Makes a solid connection. Fits flush. Just what I was looking for. My only con is a small area that was not black at the bottom of one area inside the fins.
Reviewed on
JFKaned
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos67
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Dual adjustable connectors Clean and good quality cooper connectors cooling your box mod and rda/rta
Perfect for cooling, looks great with black tanks, and you will gain more mm space for pico eleaf ;-)
Reviewed on
Coeurdelion
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Good colour - 22 mm - all atomiser fit with all mod
CONS
-none
All atomiser fit with all mods, it's perfect, and the top cap of my mods are protected. I love it!
Reviewed on
denal71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный радиатор,рекомендую.
Reviewed on
curtis420smyth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice heat sink works exceptionally well
Reviewed on
jaeenyart
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works as intended. Dual adjustable contacts make it fit any atomizer. Copper contacts Smooth threads Solid finish Fins aren't sharp
CONS
Dust and juice sometimes gets inside the fins and they can be a pain to clean out.
They really do what they're supposed to do. The atomizer stays noticeably cooler, and this definitely works as a thread saver.
Reviewed on
Kyze55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
put this on my cricket now dont have worry about conection
CONS
none alittle high but thats just being picky
made me feel alot safer using my cricket
Reviewed on
Kyze55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
safety
CONS
High
Use this on my cricket now can put anything on and be safe
Reviewed on
Sa1LoR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличная обработка. Действительно регулируемая плюсовая стойка, с обеих сторон. Отлично регулируется и плотно садится как на мод, так и бак в него.
CONS
Не обнаружил
Отличный радиатор. Стойка действительно регулируется. Сидит плотно и не болтается.
Reviewed on
ej_kim
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
Received item is made of aluminium. Painted threads.
Reviewed on