Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
manic123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It works good but not that well. Built is Outstanding as the fins are all solid. But the problem is with the 510 connection. It loosens by itself.
Reviewed on
Vitalogy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos6
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*The one that works, works fine *Adjustable center pin *Looks way better than the cheaper ones (and it's way heavier)
CONS
*Do not use with hybrids. With one of them, the resistance on the mods kept jumping until I got a "check atomizer" error (short) *Heavy
I got 2 and tried both on some regulated mods and one of the heat sinks kept jumping resistance until I got a "check atomizer" error (so I recommend to try them on regulated devices with short protection unless you want to risk getting into a nasty battery situation)
I tried adjusting the pin in a few different ways (no gap, gap with the atty, gap with the mod, half and half) but I kept getting the short.
The other one seemed to work fine so I tried it with the Goblin Mini and it helped with the 510 getting wet with the condensation and it seemed to work great preventing heat transfer to the mods too, but because of the other one, I don't feel comfortable using it, and since I had some of the cheaper ones from here, I just use those.
Giving it at 2.5 because 50% of the 2 I got seemed to work.
Reviewed on
drugarth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 388
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos230
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
does the trick
CONS
none
I use a lot of goblin mini's. But also have a lot of side-by-side mods (like Xvostick). The mini is to small for these mods.
After a tip from a fellow user I tried one of these together with a GM on the xvostick. and what do you know...it's a perfect fit!!
as an added bonus it also prtorects from the condensation comming from the GM....so it's a big win for me....ordering some more :-)
Reviewed on
neXXus59
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 742
  • Kudos8
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Received item is made of aluminium. Painted threads.
Reviewed on
EddieButcher
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good Worked without any adjustment
CONS
none
I was a little sceptical with this being unbranded but...

I fitted it to a Nautilus and it just worked straight away. It needed no adjustment. The build quality is good. A smooth finish and threads are perfectly cut and run well.

Not sure if others reviewers got a bad batch but I cannot fault the one I received.
Reviewed on
cricque
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- good heatsink - looks durable
CONS
- tanks do not sit flush, there is a 1-2mm gap
I ordered this one to match my Crius and use it on an ipv d2
There is a small 1-2mm gap between the tank and the heatsink
I tried turning the screw completely down, and there is a small rubber part inside, which I can't remove

I also tried with a UD zephyrus/kanger subtank mini, and the same issue
Too bad otherwise it would be a 10 star item for me
Reviewed on
karpuzlu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- It is good for isolation - It has two copper screws both side and you can adjust to atomizer and mod in height.
CONS
Overall build and painting quality
I am using on subtank mini black.
It has painting failure as you see from other fotos.
May be it is my chance.
Use this kind of heat sinks carefully because it can stack to atomizer.
Reviewed on
seansue
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid very smooth machining
bought this along with few other heat sink. this is the most expensive among the heat sink i bought.
but, i must say that its worth the money. It might be heavier than most heat sink though.
Reviewed on
mekakito
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
average quality
average quality, no recommend, less than ideal connector.
Reviewed on
gelo72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality material, but poor build quality. Backlash at the contact bolt, so there may be a short circuit and difficult to properly adjust the resistance. For more on https://youtu.be/2Hb_QccRTx0
Reviewed on